Contest Entry | My Dream Vehicle | A Red Stylish Bike Or Scooter

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

image.png
Background Source

Greetings friends, My dreams are not so big. Amongst all dreams I have a choice of vehicle. In my childhood I learned bicycle riding but my family doesn't allow me to continue that riding. But few dreams always live inside our mind. I like bikes and it could be ladies or gents. Red is my all time favorite color and this is same about choosing a bike.

Bikes and scooters are not that expensive like cars and other vehicles. This is affordable and easy to carry. Right now I've no plan to purchase this but as its a dream vehicle so someday the dream come true, Just living with this hope. There are many expensive brands are available but as I said my dream is not that big so I choose the bike which is also known as scooter. Vehicle brand is well known and its SUZUKI I think this brand name is quite popular everywhere.

image.png
Source

Brand NameTypePrice In BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)Price In Steem
Suzuki Access 125 DiscScooter/Bike৳145,0003139.98 (approximately)

This bike has good review from it's customer and I think I should try this at the beginning. In Festive time we can purchase in offer and discount. So saving money and then wait for the right time will be wise.

image.png
Source
Actually I like almost all kind of vehicles and a family car is also my dream but scooter or bike is a personal choice. A beautiful red bike is my dream since childhood. Whenever I see girls or women riding their bike wearing helmet, I just staring to them. They are so lucky to have freedom to ride it, there is no restriction from family or society. There are still so many society doesn't like or allow bike riding of a girl. But things are changing and before getting old I would like to have my own bike to ride someday.

Once upon a time I wanted to have my own bike and will going to college by riding it. Bike accidents is something that discourage me sometimes but after learning driving perfectly we can avoid such accident occurs on road. I like gents bike too but I don't know that I can manage it or not. Scooter is perfect for me and I would like to have one in future. Right now, I need to save money for it. But before having my dream vehicle I want to won my dream house or else where I'll keep it? ha ha

Thanks For Reading

line1.png

Thanks to Steem Sri Lanka community
Special thanks to contest holder @saman88 and admin @randulakoralage @damithudaya @rasinkani @imanthadd
@steem-sri.lanka of this community for supporting me or us unconditionally! 💚

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Contact Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Wow...You have a very nice dream vehicle. This thing is very easy to use and maintain. Nice one.🤗

Thank you so much bro for your kind words, Hope you liked my post!

an accident is indeed a disaster but even so, it also has a positive value, which is our experience to be more careful when driving👍

Well said, thanks for your positive view on this issue. 🙂

you're welcome. I will try to give a positive view for posts that have positive for all steemians

Thanks again, I just shared my concern.

Scooter is indeed a good option.

Thank you so much for your opinion dear 💚

 2 years ago (edited)

These are very easy to drive and suitable for girls.

Yes absolutely! This is appropriate for we girls.

may Allah fulfill your dream

Thanks and likewise

This vehicle is very simple, red color, many of the women choose red color, very special when driving it

Yup dear red is special for we ladies. Thanks for dropping by here 💖

Scooter is one of the sweet vehicle. I like your choice🤗

Thank you so much for your appreciation. My choice is simple.

I too want to ride a bike as the first step
you have got a nice choice

Thank you so much for such kind words , Will take care of it.

Hello friend, thanks for your upvote towards my publication, now I tell you, I love motorcycles and I have one, it is wonderful to drive them, it feels incredible freedom, the air when it hits you in the face is a unique experience, I like it your taste for motorcycles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12