Cómo llegué a mi profesión | Serie de concursos 3G de Steem Sri Lanka👻 🐞 How I Got into My Profession? | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 09 | 5% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻
29.PNG

👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻

Hola muy buenas noches ,hoy vamos a participar en este concurso de
la serie de competencias de Steem Sri Lanka está de regreso nuevamente, por @alejos7ven la cual fui ínvida.
y hablaremos de mi profesión o de como llegue hasta aquí.

Hello very good evening ,today we are going to participate in this contest from
Steem Sri Lanka competition series is back again, by @alejos7ven which I was a guest.
And we will talk about my profession or how I got here.

👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻

A continuación contestaremos estas serie de preguntas :🐞👻We will now answer these questions:

👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻

1What do you do for a living?-R: Currently I write poetry, stories and make jewelry tutorials. 👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞 2-How much time did you invest in your learning process? R: Since I was a child I have always liked costume jewelry and poetry, which since I stopped studying I dedicate more time to it and with respect to costume jewelry I always take advantage of it when I have material. 👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞

3- What courses, classes and other activities did you take to obtain the necessary experience to work?
A: Well, this young lady only reached the fifth semester as a teacher and did not finish due to lack of resources.
And the blogging experience at the beginning sucked and I had given up.

3-How much work experience do you have?
R.
Let's say that not much teaching, but a lifetime with costume jewelry.
👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞

4 - Tell us about your achievements thanks to your profession. Although I am not a professional, some achievements are teaching children in their homework a few times.
And knowing how to use the computer was a matter of practice, like everything else I still need.
Also if there is material I sell bracelets.
👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞

5-Who helped you to get into the current state... To work here brought me my dear
@ralk98 thanks to him I met this page that has been of great help to me. although he no longer writes for us I finished the way alone ....

1¿A qué te dedicas?-R: Actualmente escribir poesías ,historias y hacer tutoriales de bisutería. 👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞 2-¿Cuánto tiempo invirtió en su proceso de aprendizaje? R: Desde pequeña me a gustado la bisutería y las poesías ,lo cual desde que deje de estudiar le dedico mas tiempo y con respecto a las bisutería siempre cuando tengo material lo aprovecho. 👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞

3-¿Qué cursos, clases y otras actividades realizó para obtener la experiencia necesaria para trabajar?
R:Bueno esta señorita solo llego al quinto semestre como profesora .y no culmino por falta de recursos.
y la experiencia de escribir en blog al principio era un asco que había abandonado.

3-¿Cuánta experiencia laboral tienes?
R.
Digamos que no mucho dando clase ,pero si toda una vida con la Bisutería.
👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞
4 -Cuéntanos tus logros gracias a tu profesión. Aunque no soy profesional, unos logros es dar clases a niños en su tarea dirigida una que otras veces.
y saber usar el computador fue cuestión de practica ,como todo aun me falta.
También si ay material se vende pulseras.
👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞

5-Quién te ayudó a entrar en el estado actual.. Para trabajar aquí me trajo mi querido
@ralk98 gracias a el conocí esta pagina que ha sido de gran ayuda para mi, aunque ya no escribe para nosotros termine el camino sola...

4.png
aretes.png
1.PNG
Amarillo Rosa Proyectos de Bricolaje Presentación (4).gif

Algo de mi bisutería :

Some of my costume jewelry

14611165_1186906981332318_8207853908031455944_n.jpg
13040893_1068343426522008_2114653659165244312_o.jpg
👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻🐞👻

Cuando estudiaba : When I was a student :

imaginación de mente.⭐️poesía N # 61 imaginación de la mente.

Así termino mi entrada para ustedes
¡2021 tiempo de cuarentena. 💜2021 tiempo de cuarentena.
¡Hasta la próxima amiguit@s ! 2021 😊tiempo de cuarentena.

imágenes de mi autoridad trabajadas en canva.

images of my authority worked in canva.
invito a @ruebiy,@aye2001 .,
@lililuki . , @gabyslog , , @lolysacc .
I invite
@ruebiy,@aye2001 .,
@lililuki . , @gabyslog , , @lolysacc .

Sort:  

!upvote 50

Increíble tu trabajo con la bisutería, con esfuerzo lograras lo que te propongas, gracias por compartir con nosotros esto!
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

gracias ti por invitarme..feliz fin.

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

wonderful, I am already grateful to join

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

agradecida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99