TIME FOR HEALTH Writing Contest Week 01 : Not in Healthy? BUSY is not an Answer.

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Hello everyone ,
I hope you all are fine... This is my participation for the TIME FOR HEALTH writing contest.

IMG_20201016_070132.jpg
source

I think this is a good chance for me to share with you how I care about my health. My weekdays are too busy with my job. Sometimes Saturday too.. I have only Sunday for staying at home...If we are not healthy, Busy is not a reason for that. Then how I maintain my health ? What are the healthy habits I follow? I am glad to share them with you...

water-3-kids-800.jpg
source

First thing is drinking water... Few years ago, my skin was too dry... What is the reason ?? Mainly I didn't drink water probably... So my mother advised me to drink more water ... In present , I drink water as a habit...🤗Evidence🙊 In fact, the dryness of the skin disappeared. And also it brought a fresh look to my skin. I drink at least 3l of water within a day.
Tip one :
Need to get rid of sweat odor? Drink more water.. Then you can say good bye to the sweat odor..


321573371-H.jpg
source

Second thing is taking meals to the time... We need energy to do our daily works... So it is essential to take healthy meal... Few years ago I was very skinny girl... According to my mom, there were some reasons.

•Taking breakfast and lunch as one meal...
•Refusing some vegetables...

Actually that bad habits affected on my health so much... When I was 22 years old, my weight was 36 kgs.
Then I changed my style of taking meals. Now I take my meals to the time.. And also I stopped refusing vegetables.... Actually I could able to take more results from that... Happiness is my weight gain... 🤗

Tip Two :
Add boiled vegetables to your meals... Then you can say good bye to lot of problems in your body...source


IMG_20200907_201512.jpg
A package full of vitamins
Third thing is eating fruits... 🙊 I eat fruits daily as a habit... Mostly I eat papaya and banana... Fruits are a package full of vitamins... (vegetables are also) Fortunately my garden is full of fruit plants... Mainly banana,papaya, mango, pera1 are them... But sometimes we buy fruits from a shop near to my home... They bring fruits to sell from their own garden... Fruits give us a healthy bright skin also 🤗

Tip three:
Do not discard coconut water.. They are full of potassium mainly... It helps to fluid balance in our body...


Think.... We no need to do hard works for maintain our health. There are so many simple things around you for that...

Busy is not an answer, If you are not in healthy

Finally , I would like to thank @anusha96 for conducting a valuable contest.
Thank You.

Sort:  

I also refused some vegetables before I start university. After going to university I adapted to eat any vegetable except Bitter gourd because I had to eat what they give😅

I had to eat what they give😅

But it is good to your health 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Few years ago I was very skinny

Exact same thing was happened for me... It was a headache for me. Now I'm concerning about vegetables, fruits and other nutrients

Do not discard coconut water

Didn’t know. About this

Don't you drink coconut water?🙊🙊🙊

I drink... But not always. Didn't know it has tjis kind of value

🤗🤗🤗🤗

Didn’t know. About this

Now you know that... Then share it with your friends... 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

Nice entry with nice health tips 😍
Thank you for joining in...

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Just sent your prize @sandupi!!
image.png

😍😍😍😍😍

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14