We Love cook | Cook with Fun | 5% to SL Charity 🤠🤠🤠

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Hi Friends,

Hope you all are fine with this pandemic. Rasinkani has started a contest for cooking. So I was very curious to participate to this event. Because I love to cook. Not only for me, I liked to watch how others feels me at cooking. How they are enjoying with that. That is what I can gained, what I want from cooking.

Mainly I would like make some snacks to eat. Not sweet. It should be spicy, and … Yes It should be smoothie. Not too much oily. Not too much deep fried. Initially use water to cook. Then I can save some oil and will be very healthy.

Normally I preparing these items for our dinner. So I don’t have much time for this. Maximum 1 ½ hr to prepare. And I have following equipment for fighting with you.

1.Hot plate
2.Induction cooker
3.One tiny knife ( very small one)
4.Non-Stick pan
5.One steel bowl
6.One steel table spoon

You can see how poor my kitchen is… But I am preparing luxury food with that.

See below pictures.

Slide4.JPG

Slide5.JPG

I always preferred sea food items to eat. Therefor most times I choose them. They are very healthy and tasty. Above Items I prepared for Saturday evening gathering was held at our accommodations. Actually there were Chees noodles and omelets. But those are simple items to cook. So I present this two dishes which can give considerable fight among others.

Cooking is not only for women’s or girls. Boys are the best artist in cooking. I would like to invite our guys also. Lets cook. We are the kings in cooking. Girls are far behind us. Too far…

Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I know how to make pol sambal, kottu mee and sausage. That's it. But you're amazing ayye. Well done.

pol sambal..

This is not easy to make....If your expert, mean your a good....

seafood is second to none. they are the one that can add carbohydrates to our body. i like it a lot too

seafood is second to none.

Thank you for your comment friend...

1 hour of fighting, you are very passionate about cooking, sometimes you have to love a little longer in the kitchen space, you serve perfectly,😀🙊

Thank you for your appreciation....After working we have very little time....Without fighting no wining here...

that's right😊

Sea food lovers ❤❤

Why not...

Cooking is not only for women’s or girls.

Every man should think like this💖

And what you have cooked looks so yummy. (But I don't eat fish, cuttlefish or prowns)

(But I don't eat fish, cuttlefish or prowns)

So sorry about this.... What is your favorite????

No doubt that fights will be there for these dishes. looks tasty 😁. looks like guys are going be better than girls. let's see at the end... thank you for participating.

Entry No. 10.

This has done with minimum resources... Still I couldnt by cutting board also....
I always want to participate to this....This one is not my best...But no time for better one.....

if there is a will, there is a way...

Boys are the best artist in cooking.

Yep my malli can cook well than me 🙊

He is a male nope??? that is why he is doing good...

Cooking is not only for women’s or girls. Boys are the best artist in cooking. I would like to invite our guys also. Lets cook. We are the kings in cooking. Girls are far behind us. Too far…

ok king @saman.valuable try.

Just to increase moral of our party... Let see... Hope those are not in vain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11