Travel Sri Lanka - Deduru oya

20221130_164714-min.png

We all have that one comfort place where we wanna spend the rest of our time For me it's the beach, I wanna spend the rest of my life on a beach covered with golden sunrays, My favorite time of the day is sunset, and golden hour says everything about life. Sunset is the end of a day that reminds me that everything we love at this very moment will disappear someday, but this is not a story about the beach this is a story about a day I spent with my friends, a day with a perfect sunset.

As I told you yesterday we live to make memories This is another beautiful memory that belongs to me, The day is 2022/11/30 I left home to meet my friend Sachethana and I called him and asked if he wanted to go somewhere, he said that his brother is home and his brother and his friends are talking about going somewhere If I want I can join to that with them so I said okay and I went to his home and that is the first day I met Sachethana's brother, he's a cool guy we had a small talk and we shared a cigarette together, I knew that we are already bonding. after that went to this amazing place.

Deduru oya is the sixth-longest river in Sri Lanka, running across five provinces and this is a river that full of biodiversity. The place where we went is located in Kurunegala district, North Western province, Sri Lanka. In our area, this is a very popular place among youngsters because there is a place like a natural pool where we can swim. It was amazing an experience,

20221130_171009-min.png

20221130_163844-min.png

Finally, I wanna say that we only live once, So make good memories and die happily...

thank you,
@sachin-suresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81