Walking to September | #SPUD4STEEM SEPTEMBER | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

It is our rainy season. We are going to leave August and step into the September.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-29 at 16.13.49.jpeg

This is my cat “Tiki”. But I call him using many names. Since I don’t blame him, he uses my room as his own room. You can see how he is sitting in my chair 🙊.

This was a time he suddenly appeared and walked everywhere. At the end he decided to sit on the chair. Maybe he also felt cold because of the rain. So I let him be there.

When it comes to a new month, there is something we look forward always. Here in Steemit, it is #SPUD4STEEM. As always Thank you @kiwiscanfly for organizing this powerup event.

This is How my wallet looks today.

Screenshot (1336).png

I invite everyone eligible to participate with #SPUD4STEEM.

Sort:  

Cat knows about powering up and looks ready to pounce on #SPUD4STEEM

🐾🐾🐾

🙊 he is always ready to pounce on something.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Increasing your power is a good thing.

Yes yes 🤗.

Wishes for power up day...

Thank you!!

I have a friend whose pet name is "Tikee". 🙈😍
I too participate in spud4steem.

I have a friend whose pet name is "Tikee"

That's cute. our tiki doesn't respond to his name. but responds to the sound of biscuit packets 🤣.

My dog is also love to sit on my chair. I put him away at least 3 times a day

he should be love to sit near you 🥰.

good luck dr..!

Thank you.

Tiki is in a serious looking 😹😹 How may be they think about us😬 I really love to know how my pet think about me...Do you??

Good luck for #spud4steem ❤️

Thank you sandupi 🥰.
can understand them a little bit. not sure. but I am the only one he tries to play with among family.

Our cat is also on my chair. she thinks like my bed my chair and my room also her own things.🤗😘
I wish you for power up day!

They own everything. My sister calls our guy "The king" 🤣.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48