Summary of my last Four Years | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

If I live 50 years, now I have spent 50% of it. From that 50%, I have spent 16% at university. Which means my last four years have been gone with my uni life. Actually it is 4 and half. But let’s say it is 4 according to the rules😄.

n3.jpg
Calculus: One of my favorite

I had this idea to make all my note in an order. They all were in the bags as I brought them from the boarding place. So I thought it will be good to separate in a way I can find them easily. One purpose was finding my Japanese note. After reading @anusha96’s Japanese dream, I remembered mine and thought just to look at my notes.

n5.jpg
All notes after coming home

I had the habit of keeping important notes. Unlike some students, I can’t study someone else’s note 😬. So I prefer my own notes. Sometimes I get printouts of lecture slides and write extra details in a side of it.

When it comes to exams, there are two things that I won’t miss. Short notes and past papers. Sometimes my short note becomes longer than original note.

Let me tell you a secret. Ma be you already know it. We read our notes for several times but do not remember it. But we read a news paper article only once. And we can say what exactly was there. Isn’t it make you curious?

n2.jpgThis is a short note that is folded into strips and read

This is the secret. We can easily remember column data. Because we can see both ends of the column, we easily can store it in the mind. This is why I used to make short notes in strips of papers. And this is why I don’t care if it gets too long 🙊.

While going through these books and papers I found a little writing on a paper. Sometimes, little ideas or little poems or phrases pops out from the mind and I write them in a corner of a paper I am working. This is one like that.

n1_.jpg
A little poem

After going through all of it, I am not sure whether I have learnt all these things very well. Because I don’t remember somethings on these notes 😅.

n4.jpg
After Organizing

Anyway this is what I have been doing last 4 years of my life.

Sort:  

Books are a very valuable resource. Also, if we are careful not to throw some nots and books away, can look for someone to learn more.

Yes. I haven't just thrown any book away. but gave to student's who wants them.

Anyway this is what I have been doing last 4 years of my life.

Apo aurudu 4tama chuttane karala thiyenne.

Final year ewa okkoma na othana. project ehema lap eke nh 😎.

Calculus: One of my favorite

Oh really.... we have it as a module in this sem which is about to start 😅

Good luck with that malli 😂.

I have also my notes... I have my school note books too... I have put them in my cupboard safely....

phrases pops out from the mind and I write them in a corner of a paper I am working.

😍

I have given most of my school notes for OL and AL students. Can't just throw books away.

I still have my A / L books and short notes. 😍

Sometimes my short note becomes longer than original note.

This happens to me also.😬

Yeah. When we know the value, we won't just let them aside.

yes 🤗. but those are not so old.

Did you find your Japanese notes? 🙊

Don't give up your Japanese dream. Let's dreaming until it becomes true 😂

Yeah I found it 😍.
WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 12.47.11.jpeg

Let's make that dream come true in the future.

Yeeeee 🤩

I still have books and notes of mine.
I like the little poem you wrote among those notes.❤

Thank you 🤗. Books are precious.

I too have the university notes safely. When I go through them I can find many poem like things as in yours. They remind me the old days a lot..

So nice to hear. those are nice memories of old days.

They are very useful, neda.. I have the same question you said🙊 I could not remember a single word when read other people's notes at all.

I don't know why it happens. may be because my brain is used to remember my handwriting or whatever 😄.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87