My Dream Vehicle | 5% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello my friends,

I also a vehicle lover from my childhood. But I don’t know why I like vehicles? However I love to vehicles more and more. I like SUV type vehicle than the other. So now I am going to share my dream vehicle with my steemit friends.

Range Rover Vouge Autobiagraphy

land-rover-range-rover-2021.jpgSource

Range Rover Vouge Autobiagraphy SUV type Jeep is a my dream vehicle. Actually It is a amazing SUV Jeep in the world. As well as this a very expensive vehicle. Nearly it price is Rs.600 million in today market. But this price variey with it’s manufacture year.

Why I like it?


Link

I like this wonderful vehicle more and more. Because It has the best amazing performance and features than the other SUV type Jeeps. Such as;

  • Engine Capacity: 3000cc

(Range Rover Vouge Autobiagraphy SUV type Jeep can accelerate from 0 kmh-1 to 100 kmh-1 in a period of 6 seconds.)

  • Sliding and Moon sunroofs

  • All 4 Heated & Cooled Seats

  • Pixel Laser Head Lamps

  • 360 Surround Cameras

  • Cool Box…Etc.

And also It has excellent exterior and interior conditions. Like some features as body shape, Tyres, Lights are give amazing look to this jeep.

IMG_0358-scaled.jpg
Source
2013_kahn_range_rover_5.jpgSource

RRABBlackinterior01.jpg
Source
d698dc5fa5b93c14b23a7bd384af0920.jpg
Source

Previous experiences

Already I haven’t previous experiences with this amazing SUV jeep. But I hope to get that experience in my future. It’s one of target in my life.

This is a big dream, how to make it happen?

This is really a big target. So at the moment there is not enough money to make such a dream come true. But I definitely hope to achieve this big dream in my future.

Finally I would like to thank @saman88 for organized this awesome contest. Because this a good chance to all of us for share our dream with our steemit friends.

-Ransika

Sort:  

Mmmmmm... 🤗 such an ininexpensive vehicle 🤥.. it has amazing inside ha..
Eka athule nidiyannath puluwan wage

Mm..nikn hotel ekk wge..body massaging facilitiesuth tynw😊😊

Shalli kaarayo dakina heena.... Apita koindo ranwan ran unchilla...

Athele honda eda thiyanawa neh meke. Try ekak dala koma hari gamu.😋

Oww dnma nm oka gana hthnwth ba hbai..twa aurudu 10kin wge puluwn wei☺☺

eke athula niyamai wage 🙊.

Oww maru.. palace ekk wge tmi🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34