How Long Do You Take to Write a Post? Just Tell Me | 5% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

photo_2021-05-10_22-17-16.jpg

Is that easy to write in steemit? Nah.. not to me.. Usually, I spend at least 1h (more than that mostly) thinking about a topic, taking photos, creating graphics and diagrams, and writing.

I am totally addicted to steemit and now it has become a part of my day. I still enjoy taking photos and hunting stories like a journalist. That's fun. My lifestyle has completely changed. All my significant activities are started with the intention, "I should write about this".

All boring days are fun because of steemit. For example, during the time I spent in the exam bubble, we were there as prisoners. But steemit helped me to get rid of that stress.

photo_2021-05-10_22-17-12.jpg

Not only me, my parents also adapt to my weird steemit behavior. They are taking the fun out of that. When my mother doing something special, she calls my brother and me to take photos to write about it. When I looking at something carefully, my father is used to ask "Are you going to write". My university friend @janakee is also asked the same thing.

I never think the time I spend on steemit is a waste of time. It gives me pleasure.

I am so curious how long you spend posting. Who else addicted to this? How much you spend to get ready for a post How long you spend writing?

Sort:  

Most of the times, when I want to write about something, I am gathering thoughts in my mind. Sometimes, more than days. Anyway, always it takes more than one hour to write an article. Now also, there are many topics in my mind. But couldn't organize them yet.

Anyhow, now it's a kind of addiction to come here and see the notifications, community, other articles frequently. But love that

Oh you are a too young then. When you grow old you will lack of topica

Sometimes it takes more than day... sometimes it takes less than one hour... I think it's depend on the mood when we are writing...

සමහර වෙලාවට පරිසරේ ගැන ලියද්දී ෆොටෝ ඔක්කොම රෙඩි කරන් රෑට ලියන්න ගන්නවා... ලියන් යද්දි සමහර කරුණු වලට අදාල ෆොටෝ අරන් නෑ ... ඉතින් ඊලග දවස වෙනකන් ඉන්නෝ 😂😂

මටත් ඒක වෙනව. කොච්චර ෆොටෝ ගත්තත් මට ලියද්දි මදි වගේ

I can also agree with @sandupi 🙌👌. The time is totally depends of the state of my mind🌝

Mostly to me, it takes around 1 hour to finalize topic and photos.😐😐😐

for me I guess for me rather than the time spend, it's the satisfaction I expect from writing something I love or something I know that should be shared with all others. So sometimes it get's me a whole day to arrange and organize little by little but sometimes may be just about an hour.

I never think the time I spend on steemit is a waste of time. It gives me pleasure.

This is exactly the thing always 😌

See. Magic. You had to join early.

Much more time spend for choose a title 🤣, However I take 2 or 3 hours to complete a article 🙂

😎 when you buy the bike?

I still find a better one 🙈

Before start the writing I planed it. what is the topic. what are the points should I include. What are the photograph should I like include. like this. Some days I asked it from my bf. I couldn't tell time period exactly.

I do the same. Boy friends' have good ideas

Now I feel I'm going to addict this as you. In my case I think, I spend more than 1 hour....

Aca danwa ta wada hondai kohomath. 😋
angry-pakistan-fan.png

I never think the time I spend on steemit is a waste of time. It gives me pleasure.

It gives me the opportunity to create joyful feelings and plays a role in keeping my inner thoughts fresh.

It takes me a lot of time, sometimes it takes a whole day for a post, to think about how to express the feeling. But yes, Sometimes I get too active and take the opportunity to write more than one post.

There are somedays I forget English 🤣🤣 On such days I also take long hours

The days of forgetting English are surely more enjoyable, Ha ha ha

Usually I spend more than 1 hour to prepare for the article by thinking a topic, taking photos and organizing the content. Then I spend more than 1 hour to write and post the article beautifully. Actually last few days I wasn't able to actively engaged in posting articles due to my busy academic works. However I keep writing articles in my free time because I love writing articles and spending time here ❤️🌸

I usually take like 1 or 2 hours. For me it takes the most time to think about a topic.

Who else addicted to this?

I am so addicted to this that I use this even more than fb and whatsapp in these days😁. Actually learned a lot from this though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85