THE DIARY GAME : 15/09/2020 : A Normal Day 😁

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Today was another normal day. Nothing special. So I woke up around 8 in the morning. No matter how hard I wanted to open my eyes, I couldn't. That was how sleepy I am😂😂. After a tremendous amount of time I finally opened my eyes 😁👀. See how lazy I was😁. As usual I unlocked my phone and did the stuffs I usually do. After that I got down from my bed. As the time passed by I finished my usual morning routine.

After having my breakfast I started to read a new book. Martin Wickramasinghe is the author of this book. He was a famous author in Sri Lanka. Still his books are very famous. This book actually contains with some short stories 📚.

IMG_20200916_095503.jpg

I read several chapters and it was quite nice 😊. It is really nice to read books again. It feels so much alive when I am reading. I stopped reading my book to have lunch. While I was eating, I watched a documentary program in Nat geo wild 😎.

IMG_20200916_130831.jpg

It was about seals. They are marine mammals. They are huge😁. Their main meal is fish🐟. After watching that I spend some time outside playing with my dog. After that I fed my fish. Foods are little lower right now. So have to go to a aquatic pet shop tomorrow to buy some more foods to them. After feeding them I went inside. That time I was little sleepy as usual. So I took a little nap.

After I woke up I think it was around 6 o'clock in the evening. I slept little bit more today. Then I took a little shower🚿. Then I sat down to watch evening news as usual.

IMG_20200916_175737.jpg

I had chicken noodles for the dinner 😋. It was super tasty. I didn't even left a little bit from it😁. After having my dinner I came to my room and started to write my daily diary 😊📝.
Have a great time guys! 😊.

Team : @steemceylon
🧑🏻This is me

Sort:  

Seems you are reading so many books these days. By the way the national bood fair is in this month. Will you come.? My brother and me are also willing to come. #onepercent #srilanka

Oh really looking forward to😃

It's a great habit to read books and I too love to read novels ...

I had chicken noodles for the dinner 😋

The plate looks really tasty.. looks like you have had a great dinner
#onepercent #srilanka

Yeah it was😊

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02