A Gift work/ pencil portrait🖌️🖌️🖌️ .../10% for SL-Charity....

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

FB_IMG_16306452699778666.jpg

Hello friends,

Due to covid 19, we know our curfew period is extended to 1st of October...Our faculty planned to start our academics from 21st of October...but due to curfew, faculty opening day was postponed to 4th of October ...and I think all the exams will be delayed...

IMG_20210919_205911.jpg

So I think to write about a gift work, a pencil portrait ...It was a very special one...because I had a great opportunity to draw my chemistry class teacher, Charitha Dissanayake sir... As I mentioned in previous posts, he gave me a free card for 2 years ...and also I have the opportunity to join his paper marking crew... After university life start, our paper marking life is over...So we planned to give an unforgettable gift...So I have that great opportunity...

IMG_20210919_210107.jpg

I have to use quality sketch paper for the drawing ...So I purchased high-quality paper for gift work...I have to spend more than 40 hours to complete it...

IMG_20210919_210128.jpg

IMG_20210919_210035.jpg

After completing the sketch, we added a beautiful frame and finish our gift work...Then the final day we gave our gift to Charitha Dissanayake sir and we can surprise him...

@imanthadd ayya is also a member of the paper marking crew…I think he post about his past memory and I saw a photo, they all are very young including sir…
So I am very happy to be the sketcher of our gif work…and one day I can remembrance it…🙊🙊😍

IMG_20210919_210011.jpg

Thank you...Stay safe..❤❤❤

Sort:  

That's so real! 😲

You're gifted. Great work malli. ♥️

thank you akke❤❤❤❤

It's like like charitha sir is alive. What a talented artist you are😍 awesome!❤️

Thank you akke...🙊🙊🙊

I haven't seen charitha sir in real life but this portrait looks soo realistic. ❤️. Amazing !

🙊🙊🙊 tv eke inne oya hitapu gaman 🙊🙊 Thank you akke .

Wow malli 😱. this is so realistic. Great job 💖.

Onna maat charita sir gana liwwaa tawa ekak🙊🙊🙊 Thank you akkee..❤

It is superb... You are a blessing boy and Your potential is limitless. Keep it up malli...💪🤗

Thank you akke...godak hodata adinna baaa itin🙊🙊

Great work malli.❤ 100% realistic. These kind of gifts are always remain in everyone's heart.

exactly ayye....These potraits can remember many things...also this gift is very important to me...🙊❤❤

This is a very good painting engraving, starting a face sketch is certainly very difficult, but you have a good memory because the original result and the sketch are the same. good work.

Thank you very much dr...you are right, these arts take lots of time to complete 😥😥...but final output give a superb thing..🤩🤩🤩

Wow very realistic ❤️ Looks really like a photograph. 😍 great work malli

Thank you akke....🙊🙊🙊🙊🤩🤩🤩

Wooow mallii. 😲😲😲 great job .❤ eka mara lassanai

🙊🙊🙊🙊Thank you akkeee😍😍😍

Wow..mallii.😲😲😲😍😍😍

Thank you akkeee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73