Sort:  

Yeah I totally agree with you. When we were little we didn't feel any difference but as we grew up, specially after the war, these separation was planted on our minds I think. It is normal that certain people are more sensitive to their own cultures but have to respect others' and if not it is a very triable. This division is one of the main reasons' that we are still a developing country and per my knowledge, one of the best solution is , removing this language barrier so all communities can communicate well with each other and problems could have been solved easily.
Sorry it went longer than I thought and looks bit philosophical 😄🙈

What you are saying is completely right. Films like Saroja, books like " Thiyunu Asipathaka Sewana Yata" tries to give this message. Thanks for this valuable opinion. 🤗

Sorry it went longer than I thought and looks bit philosophical 😄🙈

It's not so long but yeah it's philosophical. I love that philosophy anyway. 😄❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82