SPUD4steem | Club5050 | Complete Target 1000sp Next 1500sp

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hi Everyone. How are you, I hope you are doing well and all activities are running perfectly without getting tired.

PicsArt_12-01-04.39.54.png

The day goes by so fast and the steps towards arriving in December at the end of 2021 are not felt. in a matter of days, December 30 days will not be longer while sitting in class, moving forward to 2022, January 1 which is waiting for you. many wonderful and lucky things are waiting in this December that we don't really know will happen.

In early December I felt calmer because a few days before today I had worked hard in November by thinking about the deteriorating state of my steemit plan as my wish to achieve my dream with 1000Sp target in early December, but I was able to finish it after worked hard in November relentlessly pacing around to get it because my desire was to hit part of my big odds target of 1000sp which I completed today.

And I can't, thanks to the team and friends who have supported me a lot, I was able to repay this income until the end through one of these great teams from the SteemSrilanka community who are happy to always give me time to turn on my power income faster that unlike the usual day it happens today, today I am very happy because of the 1000sp that I can save in December, I can't say anything, by working hard I can collect this easily from friends and the steemit team.

December 1st is the right time to vent my happy feelings by participating in #SPUD4steem which is organized by one of the steemit teams who always supports people turning on Steempower, namely Mr @kiwiscanfly. And also the #club5050 event. Hopefully with this at the end of the year at the beginning of January I can reach my target of exceeding 1500Sp so that I can easily help people thanks to everyone's help. I am very grateful for your gifts so far friends.

By making powerups I can achieve targets like this month because this month I met my target with 1000sp. I will continue to chase the 1500sp target in December.

Before Powerup
Screenshot_2021-12-01-09-18-22-74.png

Exchange Sbd to Steem in the market to speed up close to the target.
Screenshot_2021-12-01-09-20-05-32.png

After Powerup
Screenshot_2021-12-01-14-02-28-96.png

Expenses wallet history and input to powerup.

Screenshot_2021-12-01-14-18-26-96.png

Not with that I also feel happy because my son has been able to stabilize the situation from the weakness that happened yesterday. Mother's prayers and hopes from all friends always accompany goodness to my son who can get through the bad body temperature back to normal.

10% To Sl-Charity

Sort:  

Congratulations to your achievement 😍

Thank you somuch

Hello
i worked out you had a 2.5% increase

image.png

Well done. Congradulations for passing 1000sp milestone.😃

Thank do much freind 🙏

Congratulations on your achievement. All the best!

Thank you my freind

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Good luck...dear

Congratulations my dear.. you can go more and more🎉️🎊️❤

Thank you my dr 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14