Copilotos /Co-pilots.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Los copilotos miran por la ventana, es lo único que hacen, no son mis mascotas, pero ADRIANA mi gran amiga es la dueña y va conmigo, ella es la que conduce, yo también soy copiloto .

The co-pilots look out the window, it is the only thing they do, they are not my pets, but ADRIANA my great friend is the owner and she goes with me, she is the one who drives, I am also a co-pilot.

ADRIANA y sus mascotas me acercaron al centro comercial, cuando entré vi a las enfermeras en el evento para donar sangre, parece que están terminando, espero que hayan tenido éxito con este trabajo .

ADRIANA and her pets approached me at the mall, when I entered I saw the nurses at the event to donate blood, pacere they are finishing, I hope they have been successful with this work .

No veo gente en la silla, son las 7 pm. así que están listos para irse .

I do not see people in the chair, it is 7 in the afternoon. then are you ready to go home .

Subí al sexto piso y tomé esta foto, las luces de la ciudad y la oscuridad de la noche acompañada de las nubes grises es un panorama algo lúgubre.

I went up to the 6th floor and took this photo, the lights of the city and the darkness of the night accompanied by the gray clouds is a somewhat gloomy panorama .

Parece que tendré que estar aquí por un tiempo, esta nube es un presagio de tormenta.

It seems that I will have to be here for a while, this cloud is an omen of a storm.

Compré esta pizza y voy a comer despacio, está lloviendo muy fuerte.

I bought this pizza and I am going to eat slowly, it is raining very hard.

Hasta una próxima publicación.

Until a next post .

Sort:  
Gracias por participar en The Diary Game en Steem.

Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @graceleon con el apoyo del Proyecto de curación @steemcurator05 de la comunidad Steem".

Sigue a @steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones.

Infinitas gracias por su apoyo

Such cuted dogs😍.. my dog never stay calm inside car

these two stared and stared, what you haven't observed is the size , they had no way to move but if they had a chance to move I guess they would act like your pet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02