This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Can you check my posts and give me some custom suggestions?
I am new to this platform and I want to grow.

Sure! I am new to this platform but I know a fair deal about blogging and writing.
This is how we grow right? By looking out to each other.
Let's head over to DMs.

Did you find it insightful? I believe you did

yeah sure.. So.. tell me about yourself.. It looks you have plenty of experience in steemit

Hey, so like I mentioned, I work as a Copywriter in Digital advertising. I write branded content, jingles, social media content for clients.

Though I do not have a lot of experience in Steemit, the user behaviour seems pretty much similar to any other blogging site. Just that here, users have intention of engaging with posts because of the coins.

Please go through the achievements first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52