Vivo | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

E8HZ08uUUAM5-6s (1).jpg

Source

Since yesterday is Sunday, I have little freedom to relax. Then I have opened my laptop having the hope of watching a film. So, I founded a great film named Vivo. It is an animation movie released this year also.

In this movie there is the main character named Vivo. Vivo is an innocent kinkajou animal. When Vivo was in his childhood he came to the city of Havana in Cuba. He was a little one then the dog tries to eat him. When that time, Mr. Andres came to Vivo and save Vivo’s life. From that those two become best friends. Mr. Andres is a musician and he used to sing in the city and earn money from it. Then this cute innocent Vivo joined with him. Then this combination sings beautiful songs in the city.


Vivo-Netflix-e1628093866176.jpg

Source

One day, after their performance they went to have their lunch. At that time, one of their friends came to them and gave a letter. Mr. Andreas has no one except Vivo. Then he was surprised by looking at this letter. He looks up and down and opened that letter. He feels so happy by reading this letter. Vivo got a problem with why he is so happy when seeing this letter. He asked from him and he said that this letter was from Marta. Then Vivo asked who is this, Marta. He couldn’t get any answer because by hearing that name the people around them came towards them and talk with Mr. Andres. Now people have done a collection and handover it to Mr. Andres and said that go to Miami. Now Vivo can’t understand the thing that happened around him.

After both of them went to their room. Mr. Andres packed his bags. Vivo is really upset about this. Then Mr. Andres explains to Vivo who is Marta. Then he shows some pictures of Marta and shows some paper. There is a song on that paper. He explains the history of this song. He said that I want to give this to Marta. But he is very annoying and goes away from home. After he thought so much about this and by understanding the feeling of Mr. Andres and went back to home. At that time Mr. Andres got to sleep then Vivo also slept and the next day morning he woke up and opened their window. Then he looked at Mr. Andres and he was shocked by seeing at him.

I will stop at this point because otherwise there is no any curious to you. But I can say something like this. This film is a very heart-touching one. Really beautiful animation movie. This film is a full of comedy, fun, sadness and happiness. So, I invite all of you to watch this film and share your ideas about this.

Sort:  

This one I choosing for my son....

he will really love this. There is nice story behind it.

Unveiled a bit . . . 😋

But the interesting part in the next.

Usually I don't like to watch animation movies... But you have wrote about it beautifully... So I decided to watch this 😍

When you watch this, you will really love to this. There is nice story in here.

I also have this movie on my laptop. When I read this, I thought I should watch it. Thank you for sharing this 😍

Yes watch this. This is a really nice story.

Yes, it is very nice and heart- touching movie❤

of course dr. Really heat touching one.

I watched this and it was a good cartoon. Vivo is such a good one to his master Andre.

yes of course. He completed Andre's last wish.

 3 years ago (edited)

This seems cute and fun. Looks like it's time to watch an animation after a long time.

surely you will love this. See it and share yours thoughts as well.

I always love anime and love to draw them. I should really watch this😍

oh.. really. Then you will definitely like this film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48