My favourite cartoon/ Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series/ week 03

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Hope everyone are well. This is my new post i this community.
Today, I am going to share about my favourite cartoon. My favourite cartoon name is Meena cartoon.
Meena is a popular TV cartoon made in different languages ​​of South Asia. Meena is one of the most popular cartoons in Bangladesh.
The cartoon series is produced with the support of UNICEF as part of an educational program for raising awareness against social inequality and for children.

Among the awareness campaigns you have tried to do is to send girls to school, stop child marriage, encourage the use of hygienic toilets,
Giving more importance to school than marriage of underage girls, stopping dowry, equal rights of boys and girls, fairness to working people and ensuring education for their needs etc.

image.png

Image link

This cartoon has been my favorite since my childhood and now I still watch this cartoon if I have time. Through this cartoon we can become aware of our society. I made this cartoon in 2010 or 2011
This cartoon was first published in our Bangladesh on Bangladesh Television Channel. The main publisher of this cartoon is UNICEF.
The main character in this cartoon is Mina. The school he loves to go to and wants to know and learn about something new does not shy away from tackling any problem in the village he has the ability to understand the good and the bad.
image.png

Image link

The aspects of his character highlight the bright future possibilities in Dakshineswara children. And watching this cartoon, the children try to hold on to themselves. So this cartoon is liked by almost everyone big and small

Raju Mina is almost the same age brother. Mithu Minar is her closest friend and her Pheasants.Pheasants. Grandmother Mina Raju's old grandmother. Parents Mina Raju's parents. Lali Mina's cow. Goat in Moonmoon Minar. Aunt Amma Mina Raju's father's elder sister is a woman of bad temper and cruel nature.

The shopkeeper is a man of oppressive character. He is basically a villain in cartoon series. The school teacher of the school who helps with wisdom and advice during the time of problem.
In addition, different characters have appeared in different series at different times.
Mina is a resourceful and courageous girl at the age of nine who works to solve various problems in the village. Works against superstition.
A song is aired in this cartoon and i love this song.

My favourite cartoon drawing by me.

image.png

There are 37episodes in Mina cartoon. Some of my favorite episodes include ,
Dividing the Mango-Boys and girls have equal rights.

Too young to marry-Can Meena help her cousin who is being married before the legal age.

Health in our hands-The importance of handwashing to be healthy
Life smiled again-The episode is based on the 2005 Kashmir earthquake.
Seeing in the dark-Vitamin A deficiency and prevention

Life has changed- psycho social episode

All episode i like . But those like very much.
Hope you all like it. Thank you all for visiting my post. Have a good day.
Sepcial thanks to @ashen99 for this contest.
Cc:
@steemcurator01

@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Entry 32
Hi @isratmim
Thank you for joining my contest

Although I have not watched this cartoon, I have read related books for this cartoon.

Your drawing is very beautiful isratmim. I like it.

Thank you

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

The main publisher of this cartoon is UNICEF.

Yeah.. I remember i had a book of this story.. Thank you for bringing up that memories

Most welcome

I will copy all your posts

If you do not want to see your id hacked then delete commet quickly

Don't worry. He can't do anything.

@steem-sri.lanka After reading the comment, I was scared at first, then I got courage in your words, thank you for your support.

Don't worry We will take care of this

@ashen99 Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76