Useful Camera Accessories | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

These days our life goes on online. There are various types of helping equipment to help our lives be easier. Today I will share the things that I own. I hope you will like it.

The first one is a tripod. It can hold with our mobile phone. It is very difficult to hold a phone long time by hand. That’s how this helps me with some of my video projects. It can be expanded up to 140cm.

IMG_8200.jpg

Octopus is very useful when I travel. We can mount our phones anywhere we want using this tool. I know some of my steemit friends also have this.

IMG_4251.JPG

The long arm is a lifesaver for me. It is very helpful for me. Since my laptop camera is damaged, I use my external camera mounted on this for zoom meetings and online classes.

IMG_1200.jpg

The desk stand is something very unique. It can hold my phone in vertical or horizontal orientation when I consume content on the internet. For video calls also is doing a great job. I highly recommend this.

IMG_8161.jpg

IMG_1199.jpg

Osmo mobile is a 3 axis gimbal. This can stabilize any movement we do while shooting a video. The auto-tracking feature is very helpful when doing portrait videos or any other object tracking situation.

IMG_5769.jpg

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

You are awesome.You have a lot of tools that make it easy to reach new technology.

These are very useful to me. I thought sharing these will make someone else's life easier too. 👌

Whole lot of tech gadgets🙊😁.

Yeah. Very useful😊

You have awsome tripod stand that you use to hold your

Yeah. It is very useful. 👌

I wish i had some of those tripod stand the one we have is weak but we still manage it

😍😍😍very valuable collection ayye ...I have a desk stand..i used it to record my potrait drawings...🤩🤩

Ohh. It's useful for that kind of uses👌

oya flower tower eka api dnnwa😋😋😋 araya neda dunne😋😋😋

Eya thamai dunne. Neda @rasinkani

Mechchara gadget thiye oyata peune flower tower eka neh😐

Mechchara gadget thiye oyata peune flower tower eka neh

Hu huu dakka nh kattiya dakinne lassana dewal 😋😎.

 3 years ago (edited)

Usful gadjets. you have good collection.

Yes. They are very useful to me. Thank you!

You have a lot of gadgets. I only have the one in the first image. The flower tower. 🤣😍❤️

A gift😌🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48