Today is the day / 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

The wait is over. It’s happening today. It’s the new iPhone 13 release event. I am very happy. Everything is ready to watch live. If you have time, I suggest you watch it. You will be amazed at their presentation. I never missed an apple event since the iPhone 6 release event. Yeah!. If I am getting into something, I will never let it go. That’s my strategy. It’s my fashion. No one can change it.

iphone13-1536x864.jpg

Source

I remember the days I waited to buy my first iPhone. It was a long wait. Now, I can do whatever I want. It’s amazing that time is changing everything in a good way. I always believe that if there is a will, there is a way. So, we have to do things in our own way and keep going. Everything will be ok. What we have to do is believe in ourselves. That’s it.

apple event.PNG

Apple

The event is about to start at 10.30 p.m today. You can watch it from youtube or using the apple website. We can expect new iPhones, Apple watches and AirPods. If we are lucky, we will get surprises. Apple always likes to give surprises. We will see what will happen. I will update you about the released products in a future post.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Anything special??🤭

I don't think it's a good idea to explain to you malli.😁🤣

😂😂😂 I watched the summery.. minor minor upgrades..
Let's how reviews are gonna be..

Mehemane malli. Hamoma lokuwata lokuwata balaporoththu unata karanna deyak na. Sorry thama. Dn 120hz ekath thiyanawane. Ekama aula notch eka witharai matanm.

Gamu ayye akak 🙈😅😅, how much is it 🙄

Kalin ganan ma thamai. Eth lankawata eddi wedi wei hodata kalin ekatath wada...

Are you so eager to get this phone now?.

You're correct. It's very important to me. The event is now over and the products are really great.

Mekakut gamu ayye...🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😋😋😋

Ow malli eka thmai baluwe😃🤣

ගනං කොහොමද අයියෙ🙊🙊 මන් දැක්කා apple 12 එකත් 5 කට වැඩියෙන් ගිහින් තිබ්බා...🙊😅😅

Another iPhone 🤗. this will be your next item in the list 😅.

No. Plz no.

I know you man! 😂

Whenever it's available for a reasonable price I would like to change into apple but that's kindda dream in here 💔

Finally, I found one who is willing to buy an Apple product.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01