New smart screen to my office | 5% for sl-charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

When I went to my office on Friday, I was shocked to see this item in my office room. It was a smart whiteboard. Since there are lots of meetings online these days and some maps and other details need to show to a group of people. This kind of screen is very helpful for that. Actually, they have ordered 3 of them for our office and one is for our room.

IMG_4186.JPG

It’s a 63-inch 4k touch input panel with so many smart features. This system runs android and windows at the same time and can be switched very easily. The technical person who came with this screen had guided us on how to use this one very effectively.

This screen is nearly costs 300,000 LKR. But it costs more when it comes with a camera. This one is also that type of one and comes with a camera. It’s not an ordinary camera. It can track the speaker and change its direction towards that speaker which is very useful. But it comes with a cost. The camera alone costs nearly as much as the screen. My opinion is that it is not necessary to have a camera like this for a small conference room. Totally unacceptable.

IMG_4193.JPG

Today, one of my best friends asked me a help. He wanted to buy an SSD for his laptop and wanted to go with him. Since I am at home today I went with him. Since opening his laptop is really difficult and need special tools, we decided to ask the shop to insert the SSD for us. Their service charges are really high. They asked us for 2000 LKR just to install windows. Since I know the procedure of that I said my friend that I will help him to install windows on his laptop. After coming home, we took only 30 minutes to install windows and it’s now working great. He thanked me so much for helping him.

IMG_4194.JPG

I did some upgrades to my working table also. Now I have 3 different screens for my different types of workflows. I hope to write a separate article explaining everything to you. Until then this is a small update about what's going on.

IMG_4191.JPG

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

working table eka lassanai 🙊 eth mehema dakalama nati nisa amuthui wage 🤭

Hehe. Thanks, nangi.😉

It can track the speaker and change its direction towards that speaker which is very useful

This is an important feature. we have faced it, when speaker changes direction, sometimes we cannot hear what he/she is speaking clearly.

Yeah. It’s a really cool feature. Like you remember om5?

Now I have 3 different screens for my different types of workflows.

This looks so cool.... Since I'm not familiar with multiple screens, it looks complicated too😅

When you are getting used to it, things become easier.

They asked us for 2000 LKR just to install windows.

Yaa,their service charge is very high price these days.they try to grab money from ours every time.however It's good that you helped him.

You are very correct. Thanks🙇‍♂️

300,000 LK isn't that a high price. I think it's natural if it is equipped with a camera

You are correct. But it's the truth.😵‍💫

After coming home, we took only 30 minutes to install windows and it’s now working great. He thanked me so much for helping him.

you are very kind, you like to help which is very applaud as a good example.

Modern is increasingly sophisticated with technology that knows everything.

Thank you, my friend, for your appreciation. These days it's very hard to live without these kinds of things.

It can track the speaker and change its direction towards that speaker which is very useful.

අඩේ ඒක සුපිරි නේ..පොඩි රොබෝ ඔලුවක් වගේ ඇති ඒක.

Poddak e wageth thama. Eth wall mount ekakata set karanna ona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47