HOW I Convert my SBD and PowerUp || Know Details with Tutorial

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

entrepreneur-3404056_1920.jpg

Some words sometimes become great inspiration for us. Some words sometimes help us to change our thoughts drastically. In fact the great influence of inspiration in our lives is always effective and affects our speed. We read books, watch movies and listen to celebrities, because from these we can find inspiration for life. And inspiration is very effective in arranging life and taking it in the right direction.

Not only me, but most of my people think about cash gain, but in many cases the thought of investing or establishing themselves differently is not done. So our mentality sometimes pushes us away and prevents us from reaching the desired position.

However, a few days ago I read @randulakoralage's article and decided not to increase my power, because without power it is not possible to increase my position and presence. So today I convert all my rewards and increase power. And I am presenting this issue to everyone-

001.png

First You Need to type- https://steemworld.org/@hmetu put your user name Instead of my name

002.png

Then Click the Balance Tab from Left Side and Click the Tab Convert SBD

003.png

Then Select the Percentage How much you want to convert

004.png

You can choose Lowest Ask or you can put your desire rate, but I choose lowest ask and put your SBD amount. Then Click Buy STEEM

005.png

Put you private active key then press ok

006.png

After that you can cancel you order anytime, by clicking the tab 'ORDER in the lest side and then Open Order

007.png

Then You can cancel you Order

008.png

Look my all SBD convert into STEEM

0010.png

Then I used all Steem for PowerUP It is really very easy, you can do it anytime.

Then I used this power for increasing my delegation to two wonderful community.

0014.png

I delegate 100 STEEM to @steem-sri.lanka by inspiration @randulakoralage

I delegate 75 STEEM to @wo-photography by inspiration @rex-sumon

Now I want to active on this two beautiful community, I am really changing my mind for increasing my presence on the Steemit Blockchain for bright my future.

Together we can do many things.

Tania

08/04/2021

Sort:  

That's very good Tania. In my first days I powered up a lot. I never regret for powering up, even still I powerup some steem two or three times a month. It is a talent to maintaining both steempower and your earnings. 🤗 you have to grow again.. 500Sp then 1000 Sp.. like wise.. Thank you for increasing delegation to @steem-sri.lanka. good luck!

I have the same dream, I want to rise to the heights like you.

Thank You for the delegation.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You article is very helpful. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77