Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 05 – My Secrets of Success : "Speak Life"

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago


Hello..!!
Everyone,
May Allah bless you.


IMG_20122020_210638_(1450_x_720_pixel).jpg
Source
Page maker.jpeg

“The whole secret of a successful life is to find out what is one’s destiny to do, and then do it.” – Henry Ford

Page maker.jpeg

Q : How do I save money? The ways are...

IMG_20122020_212430_(1450_x_740_pixel).jpg
Picture Source

1.Pay attention to retail money

It can make you smile. But don't think of one or two rupees as small. Money is a mountain with small savings. Start collecting at the beginning of the month & see daily. I see how much is frozen at the end of the month. I will be overwhelmed with joy knowing that there is such an easy way at hand.

2.Cut your coat according to your clothe

I set a goal for savings. I make a list of what I need to buy in my big budget in the future. For example, I need a flat after five years, car after one year and furniture after one month. I know exactly how much money I can spend on this goal, and take action accordingly.

Page maker.jpeg

Q : How do I manage time? My ways are...

IMG_20122020_215241_(1450_x_740_pixel).jpg
Picture Source

1.Remove Time Reminders

I get rid of clocks, mobiles - all kinds of things that remind me of time. I separate myself from the world and do what I enjoy. I start watching a TV show or playing a mobile game or puzzle. I hang out with friends. While I feel alone without any ways, I start reading Novel.

2.Learning Language.

Knowing a language other than one's mother tongue is a different achievement. And if I know the language, I will have more opportunities. So during this leisure time I learn some language of my choice. I am trying to learn Sinhala, Hindi & Arabic language.

Page maker.jpeg

Q : How do I stay happy? Love everyone...

IMG_20122020_223322_(1450_x_740_pixel).jpg
Picture Source

1.Making others happy

Taking care of patients is not just a social responsibility, it is a religious right of one Muslim over another. To refrain from sympathy, sympathy and cooperation towards a sick person is to refrain from Allah. I feel very happy to be able to help others, whether it is physically or mentally or financially. I pray for everyone.

2.Think of everyone as your beloved one

If we really want to be happy in life, start to be grateful, spend more time with family, hang out with friends, meditate for a while away from everything for a while at a time of day, move away from social media and try to sleep a little more. These are enough for me to be happy.

Page maker.jpeg

Q : How did I become an extraordinary student? Student Life will say it...

"I believe that everyone has the same talent. Everyone deserves to be a good student."

More writing while we are reading is a strategy to remember. After reading , I divide it into seven parts and write a summary for each part in one line or two lines. As a result, reading is limited to seven lines. I wrote each line on a page and made a tree according to the chapter and arrange it continuously like a leaf from the bottom of the tree so that the subject of reading at a glance is completely remembered.

Some more subjects...

  • I became fastbencher from backbencher for more attentive. That's why I would be the first to enter the classroom and sit on the first bench first.
  • Sometimes I would stand in front of the mirror and talk to myself.
  • I never cheated on the examinations. I think honesty is the best policy. Honesty is an invaluable asset. Be honest.

Page maker.jpeg

Q : How do I stay healthy & fit? My Tricks & Experience...

IMG_20122020_233258_(1450_x_780_pixel).jpgPicture Source

Exercise is any type of physical technique or activity. These techniques play a vital role in maintaining or enhancing physical well-being and overall health and disease-free condition. There is no age limit for exercise. From adulthood to old age, every person needs to exercise at least 2 times in the morning and evening. It keeps the body and mind fresh and strong as well as contributes to physical well-being.

The exercises that I perform...

  • Push-Up
  • Sit-Up
  • Jogging
  • Yoga

In addition, every morning on an empty stomach, I eat a glass of hot water mixed with lemon.
Page maker.jpeg

Have you any questions to know about me? Please leave a comment without any hesitation.I will humbly try to answer.


Manay many thanks to @randulakoralage for disclosing an extraordinary contest.



5PMYf2K801opFbQGyr.gif



Connect Me On
Facebook|::|Instagram|::|Twitter
Gmail :: [email protected]



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First I like the way you are using to present. You have used some proverbs too..

But don't think of one or two rupees as small

Yes little drops of water make a river, as same as collecting small coins will make you a big money when ever we need. Are you save in bank accounts too?

I make a list of what I need to buy in my big budget in the future

Interesting. meantime gather some additional money to use in a risk

Most importantly your tricks for studies is really useful. That short note work is very good. But sometimes it is difficult when the theory is too large. Isn't it?

Thank you very much for sharing your secrets with us

#Entry 05

 3 years ago 

Are you save in bank accounts?

Yeah, I have a saving account in EXIM BANK in Bangladesh. About $120 is accumulated in the account.

But sometimes it is difficult when the theory is too large. Isn't it?

Yeah, it becomes a little difficult. If I understand the key points in large theory, it becomes easier.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Thank You For Your Entry.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Seasonal Greetings..
image.png
Thank you for posting in Steem Sri Lanka!


We are @steem-sri.lanka !

 3 years ago 

❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89