THE DIARY GAME:14/09/2020:My 39th diary entry

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

Today was a Monday. The day that starts my busy week. As usual I got up around 6. Then had a shower before my breakfast. I left home with my mother and father as my mother also had duty today. My father dropped us at the hospital and left to his school. I reached there sharp 7.

As the word located in the upper floor of a four storey building, I used the elevator. At the time only one of our group member has come. We waited for others.

IMG-20200914-WA0003.jpg
our clinical team

Our consultant came near 8.30. As these days are admission date for word, he comes somewhat early. But actually due to heavy drain of patients, completing word round before visiting hour is impossible. At 12.30 word round process was completed at last.

IMG-20200910-WA0008.jpg

Later from 12.30 to 2 we were taught about snakes. There are two categories as venomous and non venomous. Venomous should be recognized clearly for further AVS treatments. There are seven venomous snakes in Sri Lanka as cobra, two types of kraits and four types of vipers. That time was really interesting and tomorrow also has a part of the lecturer which couldn't be completed today.

In evening from 3 to 5 there were some physical examination of patients with hepatomegaly, spleenomegaly and cardiac murmers.

I returned home around 5. As my home is so close to the hospital, it doesnot take much time to home. This is my day. Good night🌛 and have a nice day.

Team : @steemceylon
This is me

Sort:  

Wow, It's looking you have a nice company.

Keep steeming.

#onepercent #india

Thank you

 4 years ago 

I think all the snakes here are poisonous. I am very scared when I see snakes

There are some snake who are not venomous. I also scared. Nowadays I am trying to chase away my scare 😁

I am very scared of all the creeping creatures, even by a small insect.
You are very courageous, I fainted even by looking at them.
#onepercent #india #affable

😂 i was. But I think now I am ok

Oh that's great, I don't know, when I will become that ok.
By the way, your clinical team is lookin cool.
#affable

Thank you so much

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71