You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Hate Cats, Read This. If You Don't Hate Cats, Still Read This!

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

He's a very sweet looking cat boy! And I'm sure he will grow up into a lovely large cat.

The thing about cats... it seems to many of us have a story about "that cat" which took us from not caring, to suddenly being a cat lover. I have had cats for over 40 years now... and there has been something special and wonderful about all of them.

Sort:  

cat lover. I have had cats for over 40 years now...

Oh really😃.. how many cats you had? I had 3 dogs for last 15 years but all of them left me in a short age. Actually I hate cats early. But now I feel the cuteness of them. 😍 You are correct. This is the "that cat" who changed my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84