Steem Sri Lanka 3G contest series| week 02| A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed | My Friend Inzz😍 | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG-20200614-WA0045.jpg

Hi Friends!

When I saw the topic, I badly wanted to write a post here but the problem was chosing one from my everloving friends. I've heard the saying that the larger the circle is, the faker the person. I don't know whether I am fake or not but I have best friends more than a normal person do. And many of them are boys. I was really confysed in choosing one from them but I choose someone who is so close to my life and I think I had the right decision.

There are many stories related to us but when thinking about a suitable one to write, I suddenly got the idea that the whole story about our friendship is the best story I can write about. So now I am telling you it🥰

There were two little girls who were in grade 5 attending to the same tuition class whose elder sisters were best friends. One of them was fat and tall while the other was thin. The sisters of these two girls introduced each other but neither of them wanted to have a good friendship among them. It might be because of they were not in the same type.

IMG_20200629_115443.jpg

What a coincidence! When they started attending classes at grade 6, they had to be in the same raw in all the tuition classes they went as they have the same best friend at that time😂 But they sat in two different ends of the same desk. So there wasn't chance to develop a strong bond among them.

The little girls became young and the fat one remained fat and the thin one also the same. The fat girl was a traditional one and the other was a modern and fashionable one. Actually they were not in the same type. But when time went by, a strong bond started to develop between them and later on they realized how much they were the same in thoughts and attitudes though they were different in the appearance.

When doing a/ls, they could not have a good touch between them as they were busy with their studies. But after that their bond grew stronger as they were like sisters then.

20191231_121013.jpg

They had a habit of sharing every little thing in their lives with themselves. They were always there whenever they need each other. Specially the fat girl was a crybaby so the other helped her in every difficult time in her life, whenever she felt low. If someone told a wrong to one of them, the other one also fought for the friend.

Specially the fat one wanted to loss some weight for a long time but couldn't do anything but the other one suggested to go for a gym and they went. The thin one was said to come to gym only 3 or 4 days a week while the other was said to come everyday. So the fat one felt so disappointed and she was so shy to go to the gym alone as there were none she knew except her friend. There her friend helped her by attending the gym also in the days that she was asked not to come. She came and sit in a chair while the other completed her workout. However the universities started and they had to stop going to gym. They were not in the same university but their bond didn't lose.

20210109_170945.jpg

After months the lockdown season started and the fat one gained more weight which has become really a mental pressure to her. She wanted to loss weight and what she needed was some encouragement and advices. The other friend helped her very much for months and luckily the other could loss much weight as she wanted. The fat girl knew that she could not do that if her friend didn't encourage her. She was thankful to her than she can express in words. So she is writing this post to show her gratitude and love for her best friend.

Yeah the fat girl is me😂 (I am not so fat. Ok😂 ) and the other girl is my ever-loving friend @inshi who means a world to me.

This only one thing she helped me and there is lot more than to write in a single article. I am really thankful for her in supporting me in every difficult situation in my life. Also her family for treating me as one of the family members whenever I to her place even when she is not there🤭

IMG-20200808-WA0013.jpg

I love you friend❤️ Hope you will stay happy and healthy forever😍

Hope everyone will have a true friend like her in your lives!

Thank you for reading🤗

Cc @steemcurator01

Sort:  

It's a great pleasure to see such a nice friendship. You have written this in a very attractive manner.
Good Luck with the contest!!

Thank you💜️
Hope to see your entry too.

OMG so this is the surprise you bragged about. loved it and your words moved me like nothing. Bunch of love Daskon. Always gonna be there for you. Mwaahhh

Thank you❤️ I am so happy that you liked my post.

Lv u too. Good luck!

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

This third person's viewpoint of writing is so cool!❤️nice article nangi.

And many of them are boys.

your sister was no difference 😂

And can you kindly post the link in the contest post?😇 cheers!🥂

This third person's viewpoint of writing is so cool

Yeah, I too like it a lot

And can you kindly post the link in the contest post?

Sure. I forgot that😂

Thank you for reading❤️

A nice post dearie....

What a friendship @dasuni

Thank you❤️

Good luck!

Wow a long-term friendship ❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Yeah, its more than 12 years now❤️

@dasuni Such a nice friendship and nice article 🥰

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage A Country Representative. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update.

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations!

Your vote prize for Contest, A Friend In Need Is A Friend Indeed now with you!

Thank you❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02