Admiring its beauty

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hi everyone. First of all I want to wish everyone a happy week.


Those who know me know that I love flowers and on the weekend when we went to my father-in-law's house I was able to photograph his Zinnias. He had planted his plants since last year and they took a while to grow and bloom.

image.png

These flowers are so beautiful and their color is spectacular, they are also in orange but when it comes to zinnias I think fuchsia is the perfect color for me. They really beautify the garden, once they bloom they are very resistant and durable.

image.png

Let's stay like these wondeful flowers, beautiful and sparkling, always radiating the best of ourselves to others, in the garden where we are.

image.png

Zinnias are always like this, open, upright and radiating their beauty, even if it rains, thunder or lightning



All the photos were taken with my Cell phone LG Risio


Sort:  

Thank You For posting in Steem Sri Lanka Community.

Hello amiga , Zinnias are really awesome flowers😍.

IMG_20210110_144738.jpg
They beautify my garden also...🙊

zinnias flower, a beautiful creation of nature.😍
Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86