Talk About Your Hobby | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 05 BY @azizulhassan

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone I hope that you all are doing well and amazing in your life today I am taking part in this contest this is the second time I am taking a part in a contest in  steem Sri Lanka


I have many hobbies but I will highlight just a few so that I can talk about them in detail



MY HOBBY Film making

image.png


 I like cameras since the beginning digital cameras are not even possible to get one  when I was in my village my father used to bring  cameras to the house because he was   journalist  and I like it the concept of cameras it was something really beautiful you could capture some really good memories and   you could see Life from a different perspective through cameras  in 2006 when I saw a digital camera for the first time and I fell in love with it


In 2014 when I decided that I will buy a DSLR camera and it was the biggest dream of my life   to do photography and make  film   and all Thanks to  Allah  I bought my first ever camera sony a6300  and since then I started making videos on it  I have learn how to make videos what is cinematography  what is photography  and learning and applying all those things on my  self   



 how much time do I spend on my camera


 well these days I am not going out that much and as you guys know for videos you must have to go outside in kept things but because the situation is not supporting me because of covid-19 not go out and shoot videos but before that I used to spend 3 hours to 4 hours daily with my cameras and an thinking about to start that again because I have started missing it  I take random shot and random videos  and then I tried to make something out of it that is what creative people do I think


 my achievements with my cameras


 will I have made two YouTube channels and in the last year 2020 I started one channel and I upload it 4: videos every day  for more than 6 months  and now that channel stands on 18,1k  subscribers and I think that's a big achievement


 the second channel that I have stands on 3,2k  subscriber that is my personal channel and that channel I upload mostly about myself



here are the names of my channel in case you want to  watch


1  Pakistani boy reaction

pk.PNG

2  aziz hassan

aziz.PNG

 Writing

 I love to write different stories different character I started writing in 2018 when one of my friend asked me to write a script for his web series it was a Mini web series and it was based on cricket well to be honest I am not a cricket lover but because it was a writing I loved it and I took the challenge I told him that I will write it for him he gave me one week to write a web series of 5 episode on cricket  and to be honest the first five days I wrote nothing and in the last two days I almost finished the whole   web series And it turned out brilliant All the characters  the whole story  I had to made some changes in the ending After submitting the web series to the sponsors for I would say the producer that told us to shrink it down to 2 episodes and I did it i  shrink the web series from 5 episode to 2  episode 

And finally web series  was made under the direction of mine and my friend you can go and watch the web series it's available on YouTube all the characters in the whole story is original work of mine

Web series name 

NOT OUT 

channel name

our vines


how much time do I give to write 



 to be honest this doesn't not giving much time to right in but yes I do think there are many stories in my mind some of them are really big their future project and some of them are small so that we can made once the situation is under control and we can go outside and shoot had not met my friends in one year and whenever I meet him we will discuss and think about some projects  

I don't write poetry or poems only write stories and   short films

Video editing

gbgbgbfgb.PNG

 for some people it may be work but I love it I love to edit videos and create something unique out of it its in art I started with you eating since 2014 when I first bought my camera and at that time I had some issues with my PC because if you don't know then for video editing you need a specific PC with the  high  requirements of  machinery in it

 my achievement in video editing



Well to be honest all the videos that you see on my channels they are my own I  edit all the videos at myself and I think that's a great achievement that I have edited more than 8 videos a day  I have edited a few videos for my cousins of their wedding videos  and some wedding videos for my friend as well

 I spend 3 to 4 hours on editing videos 18 fluid the learning process as well and the editing as well 

 

I know that the  contest rules says that you have to only write about one hobby but these all are connected that's why I am writing this so I have read the rules  this is what I brought it's incomplete if I leave writing and editing  and just write about camera because in film making the three thing are connected together and this is what makes film making



Mentioning
respected @cryptokannon@steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 and @steemcurator02 to get their support.
with love @azizulhassan


Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

You've found your future with your hobby..
That's really cool..

Thank you so much for your participation.And This is entry No.06

thank yu so much for kind comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87