Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 6 | First 10 Years of My Life

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

❣️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA❣️
💝Hi friend's💝,

I am @ashik333. From #Bangladesh.

♥My first ten years♥

Hello friends, how are you all? I'm fine. I hope you are well too. But I will try to talk about the thrilling moments of the first 10 years of my life.

Me an my father picture

IMG_20201230_205050.jpg

My name is Md. Russell Ahmed. I was born in my grandfather's house on February 15, 2002 as the first child of my parents. I heard from my mother that no one could make me cry after birth but after many attempts when tears came from my mouth. No one could stop me. After I was born, I weighed less than usual and I was Sam Born, but everyone loved me, especially my grandmother and my aunts.

It was an incident when I was 5-6 months old. My Sejo Mami used to put soap in the tub for bathing and the foam of that soap went into my nose and my nose was closed and it was very difficult for me to breathe and for this it started in my grandfather's bar. Becomes. After doing a lot of things, I was able to breathe normally.

When I was younger I was very quiet so everyone used to make fun of me. I used to play a lot with Dhulabali, for which I heard a lot of insults from my parents. As a kid, I used to love killing sweets, so my dad used to buy sweets for me every day.

When I was 5 years old, I used to go to a maktab in our village to learn Arabic. One day I was hit by a mistake, sir, so the next day my father went there and got angry with me. I spent 6 months there.

Then when I was 6 years old, Amu was admitted to a primary school in our village to take primary education. I remember when I was in class 3, I used to close a lot of schools and I used to stay at my grandfather's house for those days, so one day our school sir came to my bar. This was the first 10 years of my life. There were many more incidents, but I was much younger then, so it was a big problem to remember the events.

♥Thank you everyone for reading my post♥

Sort:  

Thank you for entry


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 6 | First 10 Years of My Life

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

no one could make me cry a

Oh a brave boy since the birth

I was very quiet so everyone used to make fun of me

Why they did so :( How ever you are so young now. You may be 18 now..

As a kid, I used to love killing sweets, so my dad used to buy sweets for me every day.

My parents also bought me sweets. But the things I hate was brushing teeth at night. In childhood I hated brushing teeth at night. But parents told me to do as I eat many sweets.

After doing a lot of things, I was able to breathe normally.

Were you bought to a hospital?

Thank you for your explanation about the childhood. Have a nice day!

Entry 12

@ashik333 you have done it well and you are looking cute with your father.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14