Splinterlands Season Rewards on My accounts

in Splinterlands3 years ago


I really meant for this to just be a fun video of me getting rewards but it got a little long. Still hope you see how this helps in the ROI. This game is not really about just play to earn free crypto. It is about playing a little to get your deck set up and then once you have a good stack of cards you earn and earn fast and then after a bit you will be in profit. Then you can start to buy up more cards with rewards.

If you are not playing yet sign up here
If you buy your spellbook let me know and I will send you some DEC to buy a few cards.

Here are a few more links you can check out that also support me. These are all Crypto Social sites each is a little different but if you start to use them you will earn crypto. Not much unless you get a following.
Join Torum get 75 Free Tokens
Join Publish0x Earn Crypto For Tipping Post You Enjoy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14