You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Season Countdown! Get 3speak Verified Today! MYSTERY GIVEAWAY!

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Congrats on the top 50, and in the soon to be dolphinhood! My aim this year is to be at least a half-dolphin, and since I'm near the 1850 SP now, I think I'll achieve it easily... would probably be faster If I wasn't buying Splinterlands cards! 😂 😂

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! It was so much fun! That is NICE about your status! Keep it up! I spend all my Steem on Splinterlands too but the powered up SP from posts is great!! Make sure you get in on some of that upvoting going on for Splinterlands content! You won some DEC my friend!

You're far too kind! Thank you! I've been blessed to receive a few upvotes from splinterlands content, especially with the fantasy stories. Love the lore, and the next fantasy story for the contest is on the making! ;) Good luck in those battles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84