3 Winners! – Splinterlands Card Delegation Contest #9

Hello my friends, everything great !? Today I am pleased to announce the winners of 3 Splinterlands card delegation contests.



PeacefulGiant.png

The winners:

winnwr.png

winwr2.png

olaexel.png

Congratulations!


The rewards:

yaniria.png

madgol.png

oxecel.png

I hope these cards are useful to you, that you have fun and are able to get good results with them.

Thanks to all, I wish you the best luck next time...


Images: @splinterlands and RandomWinnerPicker.



Sort:  

excellent work

Thanks

Congratulations to the winners

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @marianaemilia.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84