Worst Part Of Wearing A Mask

in mini.topia4 years ago

is that I have to smell my own breath 😂
bad-breath-illo.jpg
source

I was really hungry this morning and I had to have some donuts, so I got up and went out to pick up donuts... and I realized that my breath wasn't peachy🍑 today. I know it rarely happens but it happens sometimes.
Last night I made garlic shrimp pesto and it smelled like dead shrimp swimming inside my nose or something 😷

I think we need some mask filter that block virus at the same time, absorbs bad breath.
Anybody know if I can find stuff like that online somewhere? 😅
I found this Japanese stuff that "refresh" masks.
hashbaby_w208145.png
source
But is more for external odor... something that "refresh" my own breath inside the mask lol

日本のサイトを探したら絶対出てきそうと思ったけど、なかなか見つからなかった。
マスクをする時は歯磨きしてからと再確認。。。


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?


tomoyan.github.io

Sort:  

Febreeze perhaps? It's a fabric freshener. If not try some diluted peppermint, eucalyptus or some other essential oil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87