|Mi Steemundo| CONTEST #Finde semana:My hand is touching the sun🌕 🤏 | This is very beautiful photography

in Mi Steemundo3 years ago

HELLO

ALL MY FRIENDS WILL BI FINE AND HAPPY AND HAVE GREAT DAY SPEND. TODAY THE PHOTOGRAPHY OF SUN TOUCH THE HAND. Today my participation post for the contest of my hand touching the sun.

PHOTO 1

IMG_20210905_212523.jpg

The first picture I shared with you. You can see in the picture that my hand is touching the sun. This is the picture I took when the eclipse took place.

PHOTO 2

IMG_20210906_162352.jpg

In the second picture I am sharing with you, you can see the picture that the sun is above my hand. I went for a walk on the canal a day ago.

THE FIRST IS CAPTURED BY DSLR AND SECOND PICTURE CAPTURED IS MY OWN MOBILE.

NameDescription
Categoryhanding touching the sun Photography
Camera namevivo v 15pro 48MP real camera & 32MP Selfi camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationPakistan
Photographer@mabuzar
Photo TagAlvi
Photographer Look
IMG_20201216_141016.jpg

INVITED MY BEST FRIEND ON STEEMIT
@selfi
@shahid434
@mismail

Hello @anasuleidy and @elider11, please find my entry for this contests

MORE DETAIL ABOUT ME
If u want to know more about me My first Introduction Achievement 1 verified/R3 I would like you guys to follow me and continue reading me in the future.

BEST REGARDS
@mabuzar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These photographs are very creative, I hope you have filled yourself with good energy by touching the sun.
Thank you for participating ✋☀️ ️ You have entry # 14

Thanks for accepting my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25