Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My technology world by @saulvargasman

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)
Greetings steemian friends, I am pleased to be here sharing with you my participation in the contest organized by the #steemitazerbaijan community entitled "My technological world".

Increasingly, technology occupies a preponderant place in our lives, in any activity technology is present, at home, at work and in entertainment, they are highly influenced by all the benefits that it offers us.

For Technological progress makes us have a life full of comfort, which sometimes makes us totally dependent on this or that device, in such a way that we even think that it is impossible to live without them.

On the other hand, we live in a very changing world as far as technology is concerned, where obsolescence and technological innovation play an important role, every day new technologies take over the market, and we, as the final consumer, are forced to march to the same pace, to invest financial resources to update ourselves and keep up with technological advances.

Watches

Currently on the market there are a wide variety of smart watch models, but I continue with my Casio Protrek model Prg 80, Triple Sensor Tough Solar, which has turned out very well and continues to fight.

image.png
My Watch / @saulvargasman / Carabobo-Venezuela / 26-06-2022

Mobile phones

The advancement of technology in the field of telecommunications has been very rapid, previously we only communicated by calls and text messages, today there is a wide variety of phones on the market equipped with new technology that allows us to communicate and also transfer data, images and videos in real time, with an enviable speed.

My evolution in this type of device, I will summarize it to the last three phones that I had.

In the year 2015 I had a ZTE Kiss II max phone, 1Ghz, 1Gb RAM, Android Operating System, I liked this phone a lot, it is very good and it moves very well, I used it until December 24, 2016 that the underworld took me away from he and other belongings.

image.png
My zte phone / @saulvargasman / Carabobo-Venezuela / 26-06-2022

In December 2016, I had LG model TCT-4060A IDEAL 8GB Siate Blue, Android 5.1.1 Operating System. Very good too, I had it until I lost it in 2018 in a bakery where I was eating.

image.png
My LG phone / @saulvargasman / Carabobo-Venezuela / 26-06-2022

From there to date I have a HUAWEI phone model Y635-L03, CPU 1.2Ghz, RAM Memory 1.2 Gb. Operating System 4.4.4 Total memory 8GB.

This phone is the one I currently use to communicate, to browse the web and to interact on the steemit platform.

image.png
My HUAWEI phone / @saulvargasman / Carabobo-Venezuela / 26-06-2022

Laptop

I currently have a Dell Inspiron brand Laptop, Model N5050, Intel core i3 2370M 2.4Ghz Processor, 6,144 Gb RAM. 500GB Hard Drive. Windows 10 Operating System.

I bought this laptop in 2013 and I currently use it for some work-related tasks, for web browsing, social networks and to interact on the steemit platform.


image.png
My dell laptop / @saulvargasman / Carabobo-Venezuela / 26-06-2022


Display

Dell brand, size 24", Dell Model U2312HM.

This monitor was acquired in 2013, to facilitate my work in the design and preparation of plans using the AutoCAD program, currently it is also used for the web and for family entertainment with movies from Netflix, HBO companies.

image.png
My dell Display / @saulvargasman / Carabobo-Venezuela / 26-06-2022

Without further ado, I say goodbye dear steemians, I hope you like the publication.

Thanks for your attention.


I invite you to participate in this contest My technological world to friends @paulyoung and @andrea-lisabeth.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00