Steemit Engagement challenge season2 week3- My Technology wold

Hello steem friends

Am so excited to be here, because it's week3 of Steemit engagement challenge season 2. So far it's been really amazing, seeing that this initiative from the steemit team has made alot of steemians active and has brought about quality engagement. If not for this challenge I wouldn't have known that this beautiful community existed. All thanks to steemit team. And to this community for hosting this contest I say thank you for such opportunity. The theme for this week challenge says "my technology world" seat back and read.

AddText_06-20-10.56.56.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

MY TECHNOLOGY WORLD

The world of technology is really an amazing sphere. What then is technology?

Technology is the series of methods, process, skill and knowledge put together by science to help mankind meet certain needs such as production of implements, appliances, gadgets, buildings, roads and bridges, cars, and the rest.

Technology has indeed help humans easy alot of stress today, in the past we had nothing like cars, our ancestors moved and travelled by foot and only the wealthy travelled by animals like horses and Carmel. We had nothing like television, cellphones, laptop, wristwatches, air conditioner, refrigerator earpiece and ear pods, and rest of other things technology has brought.

Another thing that marvels me about technology is that something can be in vogue now and the next month a higher version is produced and the previous one is no longer I vogue. For example we had techno 3310 in the past some years back, in my country every one wanted to have that phone,because it was like the first cell phone that came into the country without having an antenna. But a time came a much higher version of techno phones came on board in my country and techno 3310 faced out. Now nobody wants that phone anymore. Technology advances..

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

THE TECHNICAL PRODUCT I USE

The technical product I use Is my cell phone
My cellphone for me is my best friend. Over the years I have used several phones.

images.jpeg

Source

My present phone now is Techno Camon 18i. I love techno products so I have mostly used techno phones.

My cell phone does so much for me, with my cell phone I take good pictures, I check the time with my cellphone, I set alarms with my cell phone, I have flashlight on my phone which I use at dark places, I play music with my phone, I calculate things with the calculator on my cellphone, I make calls, video calls and chat with my cell phone.

With my cell phone, I can connect with the world via internet and social media. I don't get bored as long as I have my cell phone handy with data in it. My phone is fast.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

ABOUT MY CELL PHONE(Techno camon 18i)AND IT FEATURES

The brand of phone I use is techno camon 18i blue colour. It's long. With a lasting in built battery. It came with a white charger, and earpiece.

I just got this phone last month as it was gifted to me as my birthday gift in the month of may. So far I have used the phone for less than a month even though it feels as if I have been using it for a very long time.

Techno Camon 18i features includes:

  • 48m Triple back Camera
  • One front camera
  • Strong battery life of 5000mAh
  • 4.00GB Ram
  • 128.00GB Rom
  • CPU G85
  • Android version 11
  • Finger print sensor

Aside these special features, the phone came with other applications like calculator, music player, Facebook application, Phoenix, YouTube and other applications.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

MY OLD PHONES

In time past there are other phones I have used but it will interest you to know that they are all techno brands.

Techno347
7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HmT4xoFtKSdZZtUBg1t332pg65Y5e7ht1gMRS8XgCkzGro9PBBV7SKdMgAehwZ7ubAsL7T4bXvuXaJAtmrdzD6ZnRDh5AxP8.jpeg
Front view

This is one of the first techno brands I have used. This one over here in my country is called Touchlight phone because the major use of this phone is just to receive and answer calls, than for the Touchlight it has.

IMG_20220620_103247_409.jpg
Backview

I bought this phone in 2015 in the month of June. Lasted along while with me. I still have this phone up till date. Even though I have little need of it. The phone has stayed with me for the past 7years now.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

FEATURES OF MY TECHNO347

  • Small backtouchlight
  • Inferior back camera
  • Detachable small battery

Techno spark 3
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKAGNRsFbuHWrvf7EctYFGeMkaG5KHimtzY2cBvWR7gFz2qj1ndFNqfgBrSW315xmWaZtNjpdXvNHqUPCt5uCDiGQXQGjLpwLVc.jpeg
Back view

Another techno brand of phone I have used. I used this one recently before I got my new phone. I started using the phone in 2019 in the month of December. I just stopped using it last month may. The phone lasted with me for about 2 years and 4months. At a point the phone started hanging and became slow. It bacame frustrating to me so I needed a replacement.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWSTa2x9zd1sXEYwXxMV215VFBARaYyVM7wvz2iK256Metb2YAqsrrCNeumWQFvoVmTWRxNRJ8SmXbLD32qwGD17YrNhr1rU84v.jpeg
Front view

I loved the phone so much for it's camera quality. Even though it was not the best, it gave me a good view. There were several things I could no longer do with my techno spark 3 even though I loved the phone.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

FEATURES OF MY TECHNO SPARK 3

  • Dual back camera
  • flash light
  • Not so strong battery of 3500mAh
  • Android 9.0
  • 2GB Ram
  • 16GB Rom
  • CPU quard-core 2.0
  • HTML5 browser

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoBsdBtkV8wv62o1VqmSKYBkES6mnZ4KnZFJohv9N1LAN9Ghm4475PShL7otwA8kMxB2eVt.jpeg

Technology advances and so when technology advance, new products are birthed. I have been able to show you my technology world using my cell phones. First I was using a Touchlight phone which is techno347 and I progressed to using techno spark 3 and now I am using techno camon 18i. I believe technology advances to suit the needs of people.

The benefits of technology are numerous as it as helped us in various forms. For instance in the area of communication. We can now talk to anyone in the world just sitting at the comfort of your living room. You can even see the person you are talking to while talking to them, isn't that amazing? How I love technology.

Thank you for reading.

I invite my friends to join this contest

@lhorgic @beautybb

Sort:  

Nice phones
Tecno.phones are really piercing into the market with it's unique features. I'll like you to get me one of these Tecno phones @ruthjoe

Then you have to send your money so I can buy it for you

You say📢📢
I'll pretend I didn't hear this one

But I trust you can do it for me

What is that we will do now with out technology, your phone is your friend, my phone is my office, i care for it like a baby, technology all the way.

That's my phone is summarized as my best friend, it doesn't virtually alot for me. Am grateful to technology for giving me such friend.

Thanks for your visit

Techno spark 3 was the phone I was admiring then but something came up at the time that I wanted getting the phone.

Indeed you must be a lover of Techno products I have seen that all the phones that you have used and still using are all techno.

Yes oo am a lover of techno. And the phone techno spark 3 is a cool phone, just that the memory is now too small for me

Another thing that marvels me about technology is that something can be in vogue now and the next month a higher version is produced and the previous one is no longer I vogue.

That's the story with iphone. It is just a wonderful world we are living in honestly.

I can see you are a big fan of techno phones. I am presently using one though not as strong as you version.

You did a beautiful post. Good luck in the contest.

Yea technology advances while other products fades out

Truly am a big fan of techno..thank you for your visit. I look forward to see your entry

Technical has shaped the world in a good way, you have a good phone, a new model of Tecno, but the sad part is the Tecno already produced a new version of the phone with different features, that is how technology works, but still, on still you have a good product and model of phone.
And you small phone I call it (tonosobe)
I also used the techno spark 3 before I got an infinix hot 8 and now I use a different phone, an iOS precisely
Nice entry you have got here

Thank you so much for your visit.

Technology is so amazing..it has affected our lives in different ways. Am grateful that it has made communication so easy. Thank you for your kind words

We can use technology or misuse it😊
Looking at our phones I’m sure it is more misuse than anthing else😊
I don’t know what I would have done without it.
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

Yea technology can be misused no doubt my dear friend. Infact most of the cyber crimes today were made possible because of technology.

Thank you for your visit.

The is yet a beautiful one form you dear.Technology is a blessing to us although we need to be very careful because it's a double edged sword. With all these gadget you cited in your write-up,it obvious you're getting value from them. Pls how much did you get your Android mobile device,I love the spec,I've been planning to get a new device for the sake of efficiency... Do you have an idea what the device cost now?

My dear friend thank you for your visit.

Which of the phones price are you asking about? Is the techno canon 18i or techno spark 3?
I will be glad to help you out

The 18i dear.

Okey it cost about 120 thousand naira as at when it was bought. Which is about 1412 steem as at the price of steem on coingecko precently.

My phone is my new husband, why because I am so addicted to it I can't do anything without my phone

Hahahah this is so funny.

We definitely don't get bored when we have a cell phone, even if we don't have internet, games are built-in, it's a good option, I hope you can always renew your equipment to move forward!

Greetings and success!

Thank you so much for your visit

🤗successes!

Wow! This is an amazing entry from you @ruthjoe. You see that some techno phone, it is common everywhere in Nigeria 😀😀.. People will say "my small phone" so many people use it because it strong and agile.

Technology has made everything possible.

Yes very true!! Alot of people over here in Nigeria has that Touchlight phone as backup Incase their main off goes off, they can atleast make calls with this one.

Technology has made things possible indeed. Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05