Steemit Engagament Challenge/ Season 2/ week 4/ My work life and Steemit /#club100/@reinania

Polish_20220629_130843164.jpg

My work life and Steemit @reinamia / photography Redmi Note 10/ Venezuela


 Hello friends of the Azerbaijan Community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing with you a very interesting topic such as my work life and steemit, revealing a little more about myself and the platform.
 As I have commented in other publications, I have graduated in economic sciences for 30 years, I have been retired for a year from the Universidad de Oriente and since I still feel active and productive I have developed other activities, in addition to the economic situation in Venezuela It makes us have two or three jobs to be able to cover family expenses.

 It is important for friends from Azerbaijan to know what the economic situation is like in my country Venezuela, where the national minimum income is $28 per month and the family basket is in the order of $1,500 per month, that will give them an idea of the gap that one person has to cover in order to support an average family of 4 people. I am currently involved in several activities to be able to cover such a gap since my retirement is insufficient, perhaps it covers 1.8% of monthly expenses, so I have other activities in the real estate area, I do marketing on social networks for several companies and without activity that I really like a lot, they are linked to my profession, since market analysis, behavior of demand and supply allow me to advise and be more assertive when it comes to guiding customers and promoting products.

IMG_20220629_131737.jpg

visiting my customers for product promotion

My work life and Steemit @reinamia / photography Redmi Note 10/ Venezuela



Time at work for Steemit

 Twelve months ago I discovered this wonderful platform and from the first moment I decided that I was going to work on it as a savings fund, that is, that I was going to publish, create a community and keep my earnings on the platform through the delegations and supporting the other steemians since I set myself a medium-term plan and it is nothing else to do, neither retirement weekend nor savings in cryptocurrencies

 Since then I reorganized my time, being the internet one of the inconveniences that we have in Venezuela, it is an unstable system which does not allow permanent and secure connectivity. Faced with this problem, I have already taken action and hired a company whose Sergio is through fiber optics and I hope that it will be the solution that I hope for, which would allow me to better develop my marketing work and on the Steemit platform.

Could Steemit be your first job?

 Seeing #steemit as a main job will be wonderful since I would be working from home, I would put my imagination to run and help a lot of people, as I do so far by voting and commenting. It is a plan that is in my mind and I hope to achieve it. Cryptocurrencies are definitely here to stay and here we go. Currently I dedicate the little time available and use my cell phone through my data when the signal allows it.

How is your financial situation?

 Thanks to the work I did for many years and together with my husband we achieved good economic stability that allowed us to make investments and among them is my house, solid enough to occupy myself with other things. As I said at the beginning, the inflation situation in Venezuela causes income to devalue rapidly, so any income you have is necessary to complete part of the family's monthly expense. This makes us have to stay active with multiple jobs. I am sure that once I achieve good connectivity my relationship with steemit will be intense

I hope I have met the expectations of the challenge. Thanks for your nice visit, we keep seeing each other on this wonderful Steemit Platform, let's have faith, everything happens for a reason


 All images are taken from my Redmi NOTE 10 device exclusively for this publication

This post is set to 20% of the rewards for the @steem-azerbaijan community account


He invited:
@olabillion
@eddyt
@pollito22
to participate in the

Contest


I am @reinamia


🙏 I invite you to Pray for World Peace 🙏


Kind regards from Cumaná-Edo Sucre Venezuela

Sort:  

Muy buen post. Gracias por la invitación.

I can see from your post on analysis that economic situation in your country Venezuela is not the best. This is the same thing we are suffering in Cameroon bad governance that lives citizens to suffer. I am happy to see that your found will be to be active and steeming. And you're lucky that you and your husband able to have a stable financial situation or log in the contest

Hola amigo gracias por tu gentil visita, la aprecio mucho.

Hola Reinamia.

Eres una mujer trabajadora y aún siendo jubilada sigues adelante activa para generar ingresos.

Además que disfrutas cada cosa que haces, tu llegada a Steemit fue para bien y hoy en día ya estás conociendo lo que es moderar el una comunidad.

Éxitos en tu planes de inversión y retiro.

Gracias amiga✨ ha sido disciplina y mucho cariño a cada cosa que hago. Bendiciones para ti 🙏

Seeing #steemit as a main job will be wonderful since I would be working from home, I would put my imagination to run and help a lot of people, as I do so far by voting and commenting. It is a plan that is in my mind and I hope to achieve it. Cryptocurrencies are definitely here to stay and here we go. Currently I dedicate the little time available and use my cell phone through my data when the signal allows it.

It a great thing to here that you love steemit that so much to the extent of creating time for it at home 🏠 for me it a massive and big something
I like your courage and encouragement with your dedication for it a great and wonderful thing

Gracias amigo por tus palabras de aliento, steemit es un gran proyecto para desarrollar con mucha pasión. Saludos

You are highly recommend and welcome my dear

We all have crisis i the nation the economy is bad, high inflation cause the prices of goods to skyrocket, it would have ben nice if you had been a full time steemian but as a productive woman whin runs advertising for companies m, your work wont permit you be a full time steemian

Greetings and blessings

Gracias amigo por tus recomendaciones . Saludos

Cheers to you too, you are welcome

All Venezuelans seem to be complaining about the economic state of the country. It seems to be really poor. It's so encouraging to see you still trying to hustle after retirement. I need a spirit like yours

Good luck with the contest

Venezuela es un País muy rico, en su gente, recursos naturales, pero los gobernantes se han encargado de destruir el poder adquisitivo lo que nos obliga a redoblar esfuerzos para mantenernos. Mientras haya vida hay esperanzas y fuerzas para seguir adelante. Gracias por tu linda visita 🌻

You are welcome 🤗

I must recommend your hard work despite your age trying to keep your family in a good state. Indeed retirement doesn't mean one is tired an I am glad that you didn't stick to that word tired instead you keep your ahead across until you came to know about Steemit. I must say that Steemit is a very nice place to be. Best of luck to you.

Ciertamente la jubilación me ha permitido dedicarme a actividades maravillosas como estar en la plataforma, ha sido una experiencia muy enriquecedora. Gracias por tu linda visita 🌻

Hola amiga se ve sus ganas de superarse a pesar de la jubilación nada te detiene y sigues trabajando tanto en marketing como en la plataforma.

Y con un esposo que apoya también eso es muy importante para seguir en la lucha y sobre todo en Venezuela que ahorita está bajita, rogando que todo pase y volvamos a estar en alto.

Saludos

Así es amiga, el apoyo familiar es importante para desarrollar los proyectos. Gracias por tu linda visita 🌻

In fact, it is a pleasure to work here. Because these things can be done sitting at home and you can comment on other people's posts while sitting at home, you can vote. In fact this feeling is different. I also like to work here. And I'm glad to know that your financial situation is good. Thank you very much for presenting beautifully.

Hola mi amigo @kawsar, estar en #steemit es un mundo de aprendizaje y mucho mejor porque lo hacemos desde casa

The monthly income in Venezuela is disheartening compared to what you actually spend. You seem so busy with all the work you do but you still get for steemit. Looking at your reputation it shows you’ve been very active since joining andI’d like to be motivated like you.

Steemit has always been a form of investment and I think it’s great you see you that way and do not withdraw your earnings.

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83