You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit || by @simonnwigwe

Thank you so much friend for inviting me to this wonderful contest. Indeed you're doing well both at your work and here on Steemit which show far you love impacting knowledge to people.

Ideally, the two works you are doing now which is lecturing and writing contents on Steemit are the two best way to you can used and impact people.

I am grateful that you invited me to this contest. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for honouring the invitation. Steemit is a business to me and since it involves sharing of knowledge, i can do it as the only work i have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79