You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit || by @simonnwigwe

Hello Simon

It's good to reading your post I can see you lecturer that is actually my dream job I like sharing with people this is really great.

I don't know but I like the way you comes with things or people out of Cameroon thing. For some naive reasons people in Cameroon thing is for those who don't have a job or those who are less busy.

It's also great to see that you're find the balance between your job and Steemit and is good to know that Steemit will not stop you from doing your job which is teaching the young ones.

This was a beautiful post and I wish you success in the contest

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for the comment. Well i don't see lecturing as a work for those who don't have job. Am passionate about it and that is thenreason i love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79