You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || S2-W2 || My Choice is my Fashion || By @minikay || #burnsteem25

I think that in general terms I could say that I have three styles of clothing according to the activity that I am going to carry out. You could classify them as follows:

It is great to have different styles of dressing. There is a style for every occasion or situation. This is good.

I can see you do a lot of pants. That's so nice and decent for a girl. I do love me a decent girl anytime.

I must say your sense of dressing is unique and nice. You have the perfect sense and it looks very good on you..
I wish you good luck in the contest while you can also engage with me through My link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81