Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world by @badmus-official

_Beige Minimalist Illustration Thesis Defense Presentation 43 (2).png

Presentation Image Designed Using Canva

Hello everyone, How are you doing? I welcome you to my blog in this community where I shall be discussing my technology world.

Technology is more of the new trend, in one way or the other, we all make use of technology in our day to day activities, whatever that could get powered on with electric charge or with battery is regarded as technology, without further ado, let me dive right into the contest.


My Device


My phone is what I took great pride in, the device has been serving my unending needs for days now, as it has an efficient battery usage, 108 MP camera, and lots of cool stuff incorporated in it.

I got the device Xiaomi Mi 11 earlier this year at the price of #190,000(1266 steem), it's one of the most expensive devices have ever used as the phone worth the price, the phone is one of the latest Xiaomi Flagship with lots of great features.

image.png

image.png

And the lovely part of the phone is its physicality, it is very slick and thin and also light weighted, I have been enjoying the usage as it is one of the best devices have hard in the recent years.

image.png

image.png


Device Specification

Device NameXiaomi Mi 11
Operating SystemMIUI 12
ProcessorSnapdragon 800
RAM8 + 3 GB
Internal Storage128 GB
Back Camera108 MP
Front Camera20 MP
Length6'55 DotDisplay
Battery Capacity4500mAh
Refresh rate60 - 90Hz


My Laptop


My Laptop device is LG, I enjoyed LG device a lot as well, I have started using my LG device ever since December 2021, and the device has been serving my daily purpose right now, the battery is very durable, and the battery can last as long as 3 hours even while browsing.

image.png

image.png


Laptop Specification

Operating SystemWindows 10 Pro
ProcessorIntel Core i5
Refresh rate2.50 GHz
System RAM4 GB
Graphics card2 GB
System Bit64 Bit
Amount Purchased#140,000(933 steem)


JBL earbud


This earbud has been amazing, have used varieties of Bluetooth device, which afterward, they get fault due to one issue or the other, but this great earbud has to stand different among all my device, it is very efficient, quick, and also the battery durability is amazing.

image.png

image.png

Specification

BrandJBL
colorBlack
modelTWS - 4
ChargingWireless
Battery Usage9 - 12 hrs


Conclusion


Here is the conclusion of my write upon the Topic: My technology world, where I have discussed the specifications of my device, the LG laptop and as well had a discussion regarding my earbud.

Technolgy is the new world, and I believe everyone has one way or the other of connecting with the outside world.

Thanks for reading through, I invite @solexybaba and @negro-bby to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


You have good technical devices and not only that expensive ones, the m11 is a very good device, in just browsed about it and I can see all of it's features, so incredibly.

Greeting and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99