Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season 2, Week 3 || My technology world bye @anailuj1992

Hello dear friends of this precious community today I am here to participate in the challenge presenting my technological product that I use, but first I invite my friends @ronaldp @idalia87 and @yolvijrm to participate in My technology world

My technology world


1_20220624_125439_0000.png
Image edited at canva.Zulia-Venezuela

Currently, I only use my cell phone for everything, it's where I keep my agenda and also with the work on this platform called Steemit and every move I make is through my phone.

My current phone is a Xiaomi Redmi note 10 5 g, in general it is a good phone that meets my expectations and so far has let me work well in Steemit, since when I acquired it was thinking of being able to work comfortably on the platform.


IMG_20220623_185154.jpg
My current phone.Zulia-Venezuela

Recently my phone suffered an update from Xiaomi which became MIUI 13 I'm still adapting, but it's not bad, only that I feel a little slower and I do not like that. My phone has a storage memory of 128 GB is which is occupied 90 GB. And of RAM 4+ 2 GB

An anecdote is that the phone I really wanted was the Redmi note 10, but when I arrived at the store there was only Redmi note 10 5 g and I did not know it existed, therefore, I bought it believing it was the one I was really looking for, when I realized it was too late, however, I decided to keep it.

I am a teacher so much of my work I have it stored in my phone, and when I have an annotation or something to write down I also do it from it, how currently I do not have a computer, the ballots I have to do it from here. I will not deny that it is a little more complicated, but it can be done. I could say that I use it most of the day and without it I feel lost.

Currently, I don't own or use a watch or computer, since all the functions I look for from them I have on my phone.

Now I will tell you about some of the phones I have had so far.


IMG_20220623_171416.jpg
Some of the technological devices I had. Zulia-Venezuela

For the year 2004 with the age of 12 years I got my first phone at Christmas, one day my dad took me to a mall and told me choose the one you want, I remember that there was not much variety, but the phones that were there were the sensation of the moment I wanted the Nokia 1100 and basically it was used to play the little worm. Although it could be used to call and send messages I didn't use it for that purpose and really the intention of having it was to be as cabbage as my classmates who already had their own phone to play with.

After having damaged my Nokia phone, since it did not withstand the wash I gave it with soap and water, some time later I had an LG and I used it to send messages, I remember that I could only save 25 messages, I used to save very cute messages that formed hearts and bears with question marks.

By 2008 my mom gave me the Nokia 5300 which I could take pictures and listen to music and enter from it to the internet, soon came out the BlackBerry I remember that at first they were very expensive and everyone wanted to have their pin and of course I was no exception, but there was no money, but I got other cheaper phones like LG GT350 and Nokia E71, but none of this came to 3 months, as my gift was to leave them thrown in cabs and shopping malls. The day came when I could finally have the long-awaited second-hand Blackberry.


IMG_20220623_171329.jpg
Samsung Galaxy phone. Zulia-Venezuela

For the 2014 Mother's Day my mom, gives me a beautiful gift a Samsung Galaxy mini 2 which ended up with the whole screen split, a friend lent me his phone which was damaged and did not grab without car, but as I had internet I only used it to communicate by WhatsApp.


IMG_20220623_171258.jpg
My tablet is currently damaged. Zulia-Venezuela

In 2017 I run out of phone, but in the university where I studied I endow all students with Canaima tablets, and I use it as a phone, although it did not work to receive calls and messages, I downloaded the WhatsApp app, Facebook and Twitter.


IMG_20220623_171439.jpg
Redmi 9. Zulia-Venezuela

By 2020 my husband gets a new phone and gives me the one he used, a Loggi L55B and by that time I know the Steemit platform, the phone did not hold so many hours of use in the day that the battery was Inflamed, it was increasingly dangerous to use it because at any time I could explode in my hand, until one day the screen was damaged by the same battery, my daughter lends me her phone Redmi 9 until I finally managed to buy my current phone thanks to Steemit.

Thanks for reading me

All pictures were taken from my Redmi note 10 5 g phone in #Venezuela Edo Zulia.

Sort:  

I see you have not had much success with phones like me 😂. You have used a lot of phones there I must say. Let’s hope you are able to use this one for a whole before changing and let’s hope it doesn’t develop problems a long the way.

Recently my phone suffered an update from Xiaomi which became MIUI 13 I'm still adapting

An update that slows down the phone 🤔. You should look for another update in the settings as they will try to give you another update that fixes this bug. For a phone that has a Ram of 4+2 gb it shouldn’t be slow so that should help☺️

Hola amigo, por ahora no pienso cambiar de teléfono y espero tenerlo por otros años más.

Si, luego de la actualización lo siento un poco más lento apresar que tiene buena RAM.

Interesting publication, the redmi note 10 is a good product but I wonder how the update change the phone model

La actualización no cambio el modelo del teléfono, sigue siendo el mismo modelo, solo que hay algunos detalle que cambio como el teclado entre otras cosas que aún no me adapto .

Oh ok, I understand you better now

Hola amiga que bueno leer tu publicación, muchas gracias por tu invitación lo aprecio mucho.

Fue un continum arrusel de celiulares en el mundo tecnologico, pero que bueno el tener una ultima version que este adatada alas exigencias actuales de un gran e importante ayuda, saludos y exitos en el cincurso amiga.

Hola amiga, sii he tenido varios equipos gracias a dios ya tengo 9 meses con mi actual equipo y todo va muy bien.

Que bien, la durabilidad del equipo. Saludos y bendiciones

Un paseo por la tecnología celular y su historia. Se ve que llevaban bastante uso, esperemos que el que tiene actualmente le dure y le cubra todas sus necesidades.

Éxitos en el desafío.
Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Muchas gracias, anteriormente mis teléfonos no llevaban tantos uso, muchas veces los dejé botados en taxi y centro comercial casi que nuevos.
Saludos!!

Amiga te toco adaptarte a la nueva versión.

Sabes me pasó lo mismo cuando compre mi actual teléfono, creí que era cierto modelo hasta mi esposo lo busco por Youtube y cuando llegue a la tienda donde lo aparte era otro, solo dije o ya pague jajaja y lo amo.

Se cuánto ahorrarte para adquirirlo, trabajar desde el celular es súper cómodo.

Saludos, amiga.

Si aquí ando ya adaptándome.

Jejeje lo bueno fue que quédate encantada con tu teléfono.

Así es amiga fueron meses de ahorro y gracias a eso he podido mantenerme en la plataforma.
Saludos!!

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @fredquantum at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Hola, muchas gracias por el apoyo.

Currently, I only use my cell phone for everything, it's where I keep my agenda and also with the work on this platform called Steemit and every move I make is through my phone.

You are currently using only a mobile, but very well using a mobile. Xiaomi Redmi note 10 This model is very good and looking at all the information it seems that you are feeling better using mobile. I have never used Redmi Mobile, but I want to.

Hola amigo, si me siento muy cómoda, y cada movimiento que hago en la plataforma es a través de mi teléfono, ya que actualmente no poseo un computador. Llevo ya 9 meses con el y hasta ahora todo va muy bien y por ahora no pienso cambiar de teléfono.

Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


A medida que van pasando los años vamos viendo cómo han ido evolucionando nuestros equipos tecnológicos, tu nos haz hablado sobre los equipos celulares que haz tenido, cuando lo comparas con el actual, notas la diferencia en tamaño, forma, peso y manejo.

Seguramente ahora este nuevo equipo redmi note 10, es mucho más rápido, con más confort y llena tus expectativas.

De eso se trata la evolución tecnológica.

Saludos y éxito en el concurso
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84