Steemit Enagement Challenge Season2, Week #4/ My work life and Steemit by @adeljose

Greetings friends Steeminians..

In this opportunity I come to present my participation for the interesting contest that have prepared the friends of #Azerbaijan, where we are invited to show My work life and Steemit.

Join me in developing my participation.

  • ¿Tell us about your work life, do you like your job?

My work occupation is fun and of great importance within the company, since I am part of a planning team that looks for ways to guarantee the operations of lake units in an oil company.

I have two work fronts, one administrative where I carry out from my office where I keep record of information related to the vessels that we have under responsibility, and the other occupation is the field, where I carry out the task of supervising the status of the water transport unit.


Every day I receive information and requests for permits to perform a maintenance task, which I must approve by means of a maintenance order that must be uploaded to the SAP system, with this order we proceed to execute mechanical, electrical, structural repairs, etc. Then I have to upload the man hours of work and the spare parts, consumables and materials used.

I like my job because it allows me to develop operational and field knowledge, having the opportunity to see the repair processes of the engine, propulsion and electrical systems of a ship, as well as to develop my skills in the management of a company's resources.

  • ¿Can you make time at work for Steemit? Could Steemit be your first job?

As far as possible and depending on the daily workload, I can afford to log into the Steemit platform to perform basic operations such as posting, commenting and giving votes, however, I cannot access important tools such as Steemworld due to the restrictions we have with access to some internet sites.

For sure, Steemit being a platform that yields dividends, can be a main source of income for anyone who is 100% dedicated to maintain a good performance that allows them to generate the necessary income to cover basic needs. However, I like to fulfill my work commitments in the company, develop my knowledge, look for a new role and secure a retirement, which is fundamental to my future.


Active on Steemit from my office.

  • ¿How is your financial situation?

My financial situation is stable, I try not to generate any needs so I can focus on saving and strengthening my finances for the future. I have the will to generate only necessary expenses, to avoid falling into compulsive consumerism, it is a vision that has led me to achieve good growth in the platform and that I will continue to apply until I am solvent to keep me in a good economic level.

  • ¿What do you need to turn the Steemit platform into your workplace?

Currently, Steemit represents a good part of my occupation, it has become the main support of my finances, and therefore, I must give it the attention it deserves, so every day I strive to give it my best performance, being responsible in every task I accomplish.

This is the end of my participation in this excellent contest.

I hope it will be of interest to you.

With this, I say goodbye to all of you wishing you enjoyed my intervention, and I invite @mleclaret, @elnegro23 and @pandora2010 to participate in the contest My work life and Steemit.

I appreciate the support and attention you have given me.

I invite you to check out the contests of the second edition of the Communities Challenge week #3, published by the account @steemitblog.

I cannot say goodbye without first inviting you to join the #Club5050, where the goal is to accelerate the growth of our accounts to provide greater support in our communities.

To be part of the #club5050, you just have to make sure that during the last month you have more Steem on than Steem off.

Let's go for more

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source

Sort:  

I'm so proud to have a friend like you dear @adeljose who doesn't generate any need and can focus on savings, I wish to be like you and it surely a good practice. You are a multi tasker as you are working outside steemit and maintaining a gorgeous steemit profile. I wish I could see your photos as we become curious to see people around us we like or follow. Stay blessed!

Saludos amigo @adeljose espero que estés muy bien

Te dejé un mensaje en Discord, sería chevere que lo vieras 🙈

It is very true when he says that Steemit deserves good attention in all aspects and more so now that there have been changes.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

That's right, Steemit needs more committed users.

Thank you for your visit and support.

Thank you for the mention, and I know what you strive to make this platform better every day, always supporting you in case of any doubt, and pending what is presented on the platform, luck and greetings

Saludos amiga @mleclaret

Es un gusto esforzarme cada día para dar lo mejor en la plataforma.

Gracias por su visita y apoyo.

From your writing I can see that you try to manage your finances as much as possible so that you can have some left for the future. You also love the work you do and that's a good thing because when you love your job you don't see it as a job but rather as a lifestyle.

Great post! Wish you luck on the contest

That's right my friend, it is necessary to save today to have tomorrow, as long as we focus on growing our wallets, we will be able to support ourselves in the future. It is true, I like what I do, I always try to give the best in what I do, it is also a matter of professional ethics.

Thank you for your visit and support.

You are welcome friend

Greetings friend, I congratulate you for your financial vision, it is true that the world surrounds us to be compulsive consumerist, we must have enough strength, and focus on what we want to achieve in the long term to not fall into this game. A thousand blessings and success.

Can you share your cup of coffee with me?

That's a nice job you have reason why you are curbing your expenses and saving for the future. This is very important and I admire that. Many people who have such opportunity will go around spending carelessly. Continue doing a great job and saving more for the future. I know it's going to be huge

Thanks for sharing with us

Hello friend

It is nice to see your written a beautiful post like this wow. It is really incredible to see that you manage your job and still have much time Steemit. Your reputation and hard work is paying off good luck in the contest

Hola amigo @adeljose.
Me gustó leer tu post.
Tienes una profesión importante dentro de una de las empresas del estado venezolano. Te deseo éxitos en tu desempeño que cada día logras en esta ocupación y que muchas otras empresas requieren de su monitorización.

Gracias por compartir tus ideas de compromiso con steemit.
Saludos y suerte en el concurso.🤗❤️

You do well at you job , i see the flow of content used to represent your work life, if i can write in this form all the world will know about it, oh you are the adeljose, i didn't see the username until now, its no surprise that you write well then.

Greetings a and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70