Contest Week #15 - How Do You Win This Player /Concurso Semana #15 - Cómo se gana este jugador / by @prudent2

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Hello Friends,
I really appreciate the activities and hard-work of the moderators and admin to bring such interesting contest and topics to the table.

It is really an interesting contest organized by @worldoffootball in the World Of Football ⚽ community. It is really an Interesting contest and I thank @preye2 for inviting me to the contest.

About Contest

I have been given the mandate to become the manger of my favorite team, and I want to impress the whole club, including the fans.

I want to buy a quality striker who would. e doing the striking and scoring for the team, and I must go for the very best. There is this amazing striker that usually impresses me, and his name is Cavani.

images (9).jpeg
Sourcelicense

But the problem I am having is that so many other teams wants him, but I really need him in my squad and I must convince him to come to my team no matter what.

Why is my team worthy of this player?
The reason why my team is worthy of this player is because we want to make him the most expensive player in our squad, and because we take care of our players even after their contracts expires.

How can I get the interest of the player’s agent?
To get the interest of Cavani's agent, we must have to impress him by showing more love to our players so that he can see what his client stands to gain.

How do I Improve the player’s football abilities
I can improve Cavani's playing abilities by giving him quality trainings, advice and guidance to become great.

How is your offer unique from the other managers?
My offer is unique because it includes taking good care of all his social life-styles, and family financially.

Other incentives to further attract the player includes:

images (10).jpeg
Sourcelicense

  • A two year contract
  • Increase in Salary every season, and
  • Taking good care of his family members.

How much play time would I give this player?
Full play time is what I would give Cavani, because he would be my most expensive player.

What is my target for this player after 2 years under my management
My aim and target for him under 2 years of my management is that he should become the best and most expensive striker on the planet.

Conclusion
I must say the truth that I am impressed about the hard-work of the admin and moderators to make @worldoffootball community special.
I am specially inviting @destinycs and @phyno to participate in this contest.

Thank you all......

cc:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice entry, it should be good enough to get the player.

Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04