Contest Week #15 - How Do You Win This Player /Concurso Semana #15 - Cómo se gana este jugador / @preye2

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Hello Football Lovers,

It has really been long I saw a contest here, I really missed the activities on this community, and I hope it continues and never ends.

I am happy to be contesting on this interesting topic organized by @worldoffootball in the World Of Football ⚽ community. It really an Interesting contest.

How it all started

I have been a fan of this my favorite club (Golden Stars) for long, and luckily for me, I have been given the opportunity to become the manger of the team.

To who much is given, much is expect. And because I love the team so much, I will do anything to help the team become the best.

How Can I Help My Team?

I want to build the team very well, that means I would have to put in some money in purchasing quality players.

Do I Have a Player in Mind?

Screenshot_20210203-192044~5.png
Source
Yeah I have a player in mind his name is Fernandes. My team really needs this player, because he is a world class player, who is capable to take my team to the next level and even possibly win the biggest trophy in football for the team.

What's the biggest challenge

The greatest challenge now is that four (4) different teams equally wants the same player in their team. And how can I convince him to join my squad.

Why is my team worthy of this player?

The reason why my team is worthy of this player is because we train the very best, and that we always do our best in everything.
How can I get the interest of the player’s agent?

Fernandes's agent must have to see how hardworking, dedicated and caring we could be in training young superstars, so that he would have more interest in choosing my team for his client.

How do I Improve the player’s football abilities?

With constant training, advice/coaching, and by giving him all the kind of supports he needs, I believe his football abilities will improve.
How is your offer unique from the other managers?
My offer is unique from the others, because we would be offering him a blind cheque (he should write the amount he wants on the cheque). Money is not the problem.

Other incentives to further attract the player includes:

  • A two year contract
  • Increase in Salary every 6 month, and
  • Extension of contract after 2 years (if he wishes).
    How much play time would I give this player?

If I eventually purchase this player, he would be my number-one striker, and he would start and finish any match, except he is on injury.

giving this player?

What is my target for this player after 2 years under my management

My aim and target for him under 2 years of my management is that he should become the very best in the world of football.

Conclusion
I really appreciate the hardwork of the admin and moderators of this community, and I hope that the world of football will continue bringing such interesting contest.
*I am specially inviting @prudent2, @marcybetancourt, @pazuka, and @kennyblaq2 to participate in this interesting Contest.

cc:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice piece of artwork to this piece,

Thank is quite an excellent proposal towards his aquisition. It can even get him out of his current club :)

Thank you for your participation.

Thank You so much @Worldoffootball ⚽ I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77