NEW CONTEST: 5TH CONTEST FOOTBALL MATCVH PREDICTIONS

GREATINGS GREAT STEEMIAN!
This is my entry to the football prediction contest.

foot.png
IMAGE SOURCE[@marcybetancourt]
I want to say a big thank you to @marcybetancourt for coming through with this great contest.
Even thou this is my first time in participating in a prediction contest, I wish to try.

LA LIGA (SPAIN)

Granada 1- 2 Villarreal
Ososuna 1- 2 Gatefe
Cadiz 1-3 Valencia
Sevilla 2-3 Aletico Madrid

SERIA A (ITALY)

Milan 2-0 Sampdoria
Atalanta 1-1 Udinese
Sassuolo 0-1 Roma
Torino 1-2 Jeventus

BUNDELIGA (GERMANY)

Dortmund 2-0 Frankfurt
Leipzig 1-1 Bayern
Monchengladbach 2-1 Friburgo
Stuttgart 1-0 Werder Bremen

PREMIER LEAGUE (ENGLAND)

Leicester city 1-2 Manchester city
Arsenal 2-3 Liverpool
Southampton 1-1 Burnley
Manchester united 2-1 Brighton

This is all I could think of about the various competitors.
I wish I come through with this.
Thanks.
cc:
@njaywan
@worldoffootball
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming02

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this contest. Good luck with your predictions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34