Diary Game : In The Highest Mood For Cooking & Teaching My Lovely Student (June 25th, 2023)

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

IMG20230625231943.jpg

In the highest mood for cooking & teaching my lovely student

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh...!
What's cooking ? May Yaa Rahman always give a good health & rizq to all of you, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇.


Alhamdulillah I am still alive till today. I be grateful due to the fact that Yaa Hayyun still gave me a chance to continue my life till today. After powder my nose, I took wudhu’ or ablution & did Dusk Prayer.

Several hours later I cooked the rice. I start my Sunday morning with my frying pan. I meant, I am in the highest mood for cooking Spicy Sauteed Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce. I prepared some ingredients to cook my of tea.

Well, there are baby squids, garlics, shallots, ginger, chilies, chili birds, lemongrass, tomato plus curry leaves. I put a little salt, sugar plus broth mushroom, too. Alhamdulillah Spicy Sauteed Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce is so tasty.


IMG20230625111943.jpg

Sauteed some of herbs to cook Spicy Sauteed Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce on blessed weekend

IMG20230625112505.jpg

Stir well Spicy Sauteed Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce on the frying pan

IMG20230625113412.jpg

Hmmm, what a tasty Spicy Sauteed Baby Squids Black Ink Sauce. Itadakimasu...

Finished do the dishes, clean my kitchen plus mop the floor, I taken a bath. After get dressed, I took wudhu’ or ablution and did Dzuhur Prayer in my bedroom. I took my Holy Qur'an and recited some Surah in Juz 24.

I open my fridge furthermore take a bottle of Amani Yogurt Drink Mixed Grape which one I bought in Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City, Aceh yesterday. After made a little du’a, I drink it. I was so thirsty after did a lot of activities in my house today. Hoho...

The day like an oven at that time. I am extremely thirsty even if I have taken a bath. No matter what.


IMG_20230625_150626.jpg

Drinking a bottle of Amani Yogurt Drink Mixed Grape in the boiled weather

In the evening, ba’da Pray Maghrib, I continued to recited some Surah in my Holy Qur'an till Isya. Thereafter I am in hurry to prepared myself. Yep, tonight I had a schedule to teach my lovely student, Kak Rara in my English private course.

Like our habitual actions, after open our class with Basmallah and a little du’a, I asked about her feeling & weekend today.

She told me that she spend her weekend with her gorgeous friends with cycling & stroll around Lhokseumawe City. What a wonderful weekend. I do love to listen her lovely yet funny story.

After gave some daily vocabs, I asked her to deposit her memorization of some vocabs. I asked her to tell me about thirty vocabs and made sentences with those vocabs. Alhamdulillah she did it.


IMG20230625213410.jpg

Teaching my cutie pie student in my English private course

IMG20230625222501.jpg

Enjoying Dark Classic Tiramisu Chocolate whilst had a small talks with my student’s mother, Mrs. @dederanggayoni

Approximately two hours later I close my class with Hamdallah and a little du’a. No doubt, I gave a little motivation plus positive brainwash to my warm-hearted student, Kak Rara in my English private course. Several minutes later I got permit to her mom. However we had a small talks before I back to my house in that cold night. Mrs. @dederanggayoni gave me some Dark Classic Tiramisu Chocolate while having a little chit-chat in her yard. She is one of my favorite human, indeed. I remind her furthermore gave a little motivation to keep writing & make some posts again Steemit.

I changed my dress and clean my face with my skincare. Alhamdulillah today my condition rather good. I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit.

I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the hay. I miss my bolster and blanket so bad. Have a good night, fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88