You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna hear more about your community

Welcome @hungry-griffin!

I am one of the Steem Witnesses currently at the top thanks to the trust that the community has placed in my work (@marcosdk). In addition to the server infrastructure that I have put in place to ensure the blockchain works, I am also working on a project focused on the creation and use of side-chains in Steem to offer a platform for smart contracts.

https://steemit.com/hive-102132/@marcosdk/steem-as-a-smart-contract-platform

Thanks to this project I hope to offer the Steem community an alternative to Steem-Engine, a tokenization platform semi abandoned and managed by people outside our community.

But I don't only intend to recover these services. I also want to develop tutorials and guides to facilitate the access path to the development of smart contracts in Steem, whatever the type of application anyone want to develop.

For this task I need to invest money in infrastructure and a lot of time for development and documentation. For that reason I would like to ask you to support me as a Witness with one of your available votes. To be able to keep my position in the top of Witnesses is an important financial help to continue my work. Thank you very much!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28