You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The colossal crochet cardigan - and other projects

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Hope your h&m goes away!! (trying not to spell them out loud :D)
I looveeeee your knitting stitches. They are soooo neat. I love the raglan sleeves sweater and the urbanite hugeeeee cardigan! Thank you for the patterns (though I am pretty sure they will stay in my bookmark and only there) So many projects that I wish I could do butt.....
The red wine and mint green colours are beautiful.
Don't worry about Mimi, you will get it done soon enough :)

Sort:  

Ohhh the red wine sweater is misbehaving (or I shouldn’t have knitted with migraines) I completed the second sleeve and it is much wider than the first and I have no clue why 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34