MY SWEET FRIEAND ANNE FRANK AGENDA.

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

pexels-anastasiya-lobanovskaya-789296.jpg
photo Source

It's already 6 am watching my birthday today, you know pretty close to the last rescued of his dad's touch Mr. Frank I almost forgot please give Anne this little gift for her birthday Hope she likes it and it's fit Otto thank you come on boys thank you me I will give them to her at home as I told you that we are going to hide soon you are ready to take the risk of taking care of us and being our external contact yes we will meet you very soon hello I'm home daddy daddy it's you oh you brought a lot of surprises home im sure let me see them let me see them a little patience and i will give you mepinko pisces gifts in the meantime oh yes please take my caseyes daddy thank you, let's go inside, hello hello you are back finally thank you heaven you are home safe daddy i can please happy birthday my dear and here is for you thank you the one with a cute ribbon on it is from and carefully open your gifts otherwise you will spoil this pretty paper and the ribbon everything is so precious g wartimeyes

I know a book about cinema oh it's GretaGarbo and and Fred Astaire oh i really love them and my dear you should look at the package below hmm oh it's a dream come true a diary what wonderful idea thank you dad this is from your mother too we both have the same idea don't you think you should thank her too oh i'm sorry thank you mum enjoy your carefree life while there is still time Otto j I'm afraid we were forced to leave Germany because of Hitler and now they make us wear yellow stars our clothes in Holland yes I know the only way to escape the Nazis now is to hide from them to disappear what will become of us this horrible war has left me for Anne and Margot Edith listen you know as well as me that it is complicated and too dangerous for us to try to get out of Amsterdam, the boys have bought supplies and furniture to our hiding place in addition Miep will help us to sobe brave Friday June 12, 1942 you are the greatest gift of all I hope I will be able to confide completely in you as I have never been able to do to anyone before and.

I hope you will be a great support and comfort to me I want you to be the true friend for whom I have waited so long and i will call you kitty because anti-jewish decrees daddy can't take the tram like any the world and has to get to his office across town on foot since the German invasion in 1940 Amsterdam was occupied by the military and now we Jews must wear a yellow star on If no, we can be stopped my sister Margot and I transferred to Jewish high school anyway I'm so happy to be in the same class with Li and you know everyone says you're in love with Harry Goldman, we go to school together once or twice but that's all anyway it's not what he says - 6a b + 5 b + 3 since you seem so good having fun tell me what else he says about me panting but I am much too young for him without hesitation he prefers you to Fanny who makes him sleep hmm give me that you are jealous just because Harry and.

I am friends does not mean that the whole world is not the king he is 16 years old and thinks all your friends are kids but he loves you because you are his alarm clock what my word misses Frank why this sudden enthusiasm for Alex writes who would like to solve a problem at the blackboard no volunteers why haven't we not an expert of this rank have you soon lost your enthusiasmvacation and no algebra how I would love to go to the movies again but even this is forbidden for jews just as it is forbidden to take the tram to use a car to go out after 8:00 p.m. Jews have to return their bikes to be bicycle-free is one of all things to bear if you live in Holland you know it's a pity we assigned God the beach in the seat was the cost of the call that I will never take my bike again Lee always says I'm afraid to do anything because I maybe banned for a second I come yeah that's a call labor camp notice for MargotFrankdear Kitty our friends Mr. cowboy Smit and her husband came to our house the same night to discuss what we

Margot, who is only 16, got a recall notice to go to a labor camp in Germany, she is very scared because everyone knows what it means if we let her be sentenced to this, well sure we won't let her GoDaddy decided that the four of us will go into hiding in tomorrow morning and don't wait for them to come to get us I'm so scared we're here to help you, ma'am.
Freimuth please we all need to show courage this is your call from tomorrow we are going to have to hide, come on boys will you always help of course ottothere my bag is full are you ready to leave Edith I'm terrified for the children and for us too I'm afraid of being stopped in the street we abandon everything where you have Edith follow the route to save you and remember to act as naturally as possible if you do everything is fine I assure you that you go with Margaux and we will meet you at the hiding place just as we planned.

Oh thirty in the morning we are taking so much care to note you in your dream situation to enter with a full suitcase of clothes i won't be able to walk normally with all these clothes i'll be warm at the northpole it's time to go girls are you ready and don't forget to give the cat some milk before you go but daddy i was hoping i could take the moisture with me to the hideout please dad nowhere im sorry but its impossible efar too dangerous we already wear yellow stars we would get even more attention if we took it i left a word to the neighbors saying goodbye and asking them to look for him so don't worry now come say goodbye to him i understand i am sad too but we have no choice you will see i promise to come back because you are very so come, we really have to go get your stuff, there is no time to waste leave, where you will come with me and Margoy you will go with your mother now we will walk So let's hurry, but daddy where are we going i think it's better that i don't tell you here margo take this i feel like i'm in an adventure movie and we have to go now and over here where are we going dad c is so far normally are just ignore itoh nigga barnsey no pl utus
linpheakatsuhito person hacan I ride daddy yes continue come and dad come on come with giving me your stuff where we are, I don't believe it's going on, everything is fine, Margot and Mrs.

Frank is already there, n 'have no fear, my dear, go ahead, then this is the mysterious hiding place that is right on it, this is when Margo's notice of call realized that we had to hide immediately, this is why things are not quite set up but why no one did tell me our hideout is right upstairs from your office we need to make sure very few people knew about it and we thought it was too big a secret for a little girl i'm not a little girl anymore and i know how to keep a secret this will be your room eh the dining room is so steep the pantry what is here you can open it now listen to me everyone while we are here the most important rule is not to make a to ur during office hours not to walk around, no one should know that the Frank family is hiding in this house obviously we will not be able to open the windows, we will have to cover them so that the neighbors cannot see us in the daytime or at night and you will help me make thick curtains, unpack the boxes, put things in the cupboards and set up ds and thebedding Margot you have organized the kitchen yes daddy Edith you should rest you look very tired does everyone understand let's start mm-hmm mrs.

Frank, I will be doing the groceries every day and I will bring everything right afternoon as soon as the employees leave for lunch oh I don't know how to thank you I don't know what we would do without you meep Oh it's 8 o'clock clock I better go down to the office I leave you now the employees will be there any minute make no noise, for now, wait until noon or tonight to unpack all the boxes we are all deeply grateful to you hope this horrible wall will be soon finished and we can leave from here hmm bye cause everything will be fine money I will see oh what's wrong you won't believe me kitty but there are special seven hours to use the toilet that was it don't forget a sound oh hello everyone hello well done and we can't hear anything.

From the ground floor nothing you don't realize called voice its not easy to sit for so many hours at a time oh i think its good for you to talk as long as you remember to keep your voices low it would definitely make the time go by don't you they hope you understood what MEAP just said Ann you should use your sister as an example and i think he is great time we make this place a little more livable and all is well you hang pictures of your favorite movie stars and a picture of our queen wilhelmina Tim yes everyone steals me because i love the royal family so much but i don't care just hope this war is over very soon and our beloved queen and all her family return from their exile in london safe and sound how long do you think we will stay here hmm Margo can you hear the church bells I'm trying to sleepMargo I love them especially at night because you can count on them what a beautiful sky take care that nobody sees you daddy says the Va n The Daan family will come and hide with us I hear their son Peter looks very nice also

I will never be able to sleep with those church bells ringing every 15 minutes look at the stars Margodear Kitty I can't tell you how great it is never to be able to go outside too I very lest we get discovered and shot it's not exactly a pleasant prospect that we have to whisper and lightly walk during the day otherwise the people in the warehouse which is just below might hear us we are almost welcome to our home hiding hello madam frank hello Otto hello thank you very much for taking us you know my wife Edith of course she is our eldest daughter Margot and Anne were now 13 years old and I would like you to meet Pet ronella mywifce is peter our only son and you 'i will never guess who is inside his cataloochee he wouldn't leave it behind and he became part of the family but you mean you brought a cat with you nobody told you that we don't want children will not be a burde n to you would all Peter, we will take care of him the problem is that he has to be fed, he is going to have dirty things and he could give us everything.

I know how you feel and but our he might become your friend too but for now, why not welcome you the van dance hello peter the van Daan son is just 16 some kind of sweet and shy gawky boy we can't expect much from his company mister van dad what's been going on outside since we left and do you know what happened to my cowardly Hossler best friend say you heard me and I would really like an answer Mr. Van Daanyou knows that there are thousands of raids and arrests of Colanotices outside it's a madhouse and I'm sorry but I don't know anything about your boyfriends why should we worry about the others we have enough issues of our own, yes you are right oh what a nice big bunch of clean sheets you have I would suggest we use them first what you think hmm thought it would be a lot better if each family used their own sheets I agree with mum it would make more sense is that the way little girls are supposed to talk to adults is the way you learned to behave first and foremost I'm not a little one daughter mrs. Van Daan and secondly, remember you are with us and thought you were with us, we were raised properly, it is absurd that Annis was so terribly spoiled that I couldn't stand that van was my daughter hmm thank god

I don't let myself do you see we use my lovely table service every day do you think it makes more sense that you really don't know people until you have had a fight with them anyway at least she's a good cook hello girls your mom and I wanted to talk to you for a minute i can understand how you feel about van dancing but if each of us doesn't just give our life a little bit in this house is going to get unbearable you should be thankful that we are together in a safe place the situation is quite difficult there is no sense in making things harder but when she insults me I can't just say nothing at all try to ignore what she says i have no problem with van dams at all try to be more like your sister she doesn't look for the trouble she avoids this with respect t show you a little mastery of oneself that's all, I think of our hiding place as an adventure

interesting at the same time i can't growl all day long i have been given a lot of joy and joyful strength every day i feel i am growing inside i see how beautiful nature is why then should i be desperate you are always so nice and helpful take it thanks oh you don't need to thank me it's only natural i will deliver the potatoes to your office later as usual thanks i have less and less ration tickets and things are getting more and more expensive what's important is to keep your spirits up and never lose heart right one of these days this fucking war will end so let's hope daddy good by hello hello hello everyone you have a nice day please help me oh it's heavy i found almost everything you asked me but it was not easy i have some surprises for you too c 'is oh thank you

I put tobacco thank you so what else eh and here is your movie magazine with all your favorites ones thanks i thought you might like this fall leaf as a gift let me wait oh no look what you did i'm sorry annnow for the big surprise ah take- Mr. Frank continues this is a book, maybe you should open it to have a radio so in addition to the illegal Jews the underground money for the illegal purchase on the black market we can add an underground radio while news from outside worsens radio has landed in Tunis announcing to the free world a decisive step towards the liberation of Europe Algiers is here the Allies are now under the control of North Africa, the next strategic step should be in the Mediterranean region an invasion of Italy maybe it's all well and good but Italy is far from here yes she is right not a day goes by without listening to the voice of the free world of London who keeps our minds in hope to be released and very soon the other good news is MEAP is going to spend the night here you can't imagine how happy i am that you are spending the night in the secret annex with us i'm too n watchingJ saved the ribbon from my birthday gift wrapping everyone laughed at methey said i comb my hair to look like a movie star i have lots of other colors too so i am happy you care about your appearance even hiding it is a very good thing I would love to enjoy my bike again, breathe the fresh air I wanted to dance and travel and see the whole world I know and I am sure it 'is horrible the war will be over soon and wait till i make your hair so soft you brush it often mm-hmm there please i really wanna know friends and their families have been hiding too i dont know not and it's too dangerous to ask what's going on outside of b Although the Nazis round up the Jews day and night, they were arrested in their homes and in the streets also they must leave everything behind their property is confiscated if they refuse to be beaten or even killed immediately They have no choice they are all safe here in this secret annex as you call it but you have to be very careful i am afraid they will arrest you because of our fear mr.

Frank, you saved my life thank you, the danger has been the same since I was four years old. Think of this as your home, you know my way yeah Katie good news we're taking over in an eight-person Mr. Adventist of Dussel, I'm not that crazy to share my room with a stranger, but you have to be willing to sacrifice for a good cause anyway, they didn't give me a choice every morning, he does what he calls exercising and guesses where he prefers to spend his time in the water closet three four-five times a day 15 minutes each time while the whole addicts beg you don't think a little [Applause] what a trap but I am allergic to cats I think you better take the Mushi upstairs immediately and throw yourself Hear I don't want to see them again that's clear do you understand Peter you heard what you expect to give up and get rid of mushi I said he was doing Mr. Dussel comes on, come on now, get that cat out of heroism Peter stay here don't listen to him. Dussel I would like to tell you something once and for all you just got here and you

Your schedule is imposing on us all as well as your ridiculously boring habits well she is not only a good pet but eats mice which is great health dare a pretentious 13-year-old little girl try to teach me a lesson that is enough I can't take another minute of this and Mr. Dussel I can't bear to use the desk where I'm doing my writing under the pretext of needing this to work on your so-called ridiculous thesis now out of my sight and not another word this time you've gone too far sorry immediately to dr. Russell and don't let this happen again Russell please forgive me i took myself hmm you were really scared if you weren't my scared little cat uh look that's there mushi it's Anne she got the courage to stand up

Dussel you should thank her for letting her give you a look Peter would be ok with you if I stayed here for a while in your room, why come thanks for what you did earlier i would never dare oh it was nothing just because they are adults they think they can do whatever they want you know and i really admire you that you do it yes you know what you want and you are not a cowardoh who would never be afraid of anastia doctor your cat was afraid was not she you are joking no she is a he No, would you like to hold him in her arms, me the one watching kittens, can't you see how his belly gives it to me eh you'll see for yourself what it is Oh Nomushy come back come back now you're here you never get him out of there, i'm gonna hurt you, come over there i have it now i will show you over there it's a male you see thanks but i've seen enough no she's a male cat ok peter you winth anks for the lesson leave me alone now what's going on and i'm here now how can anyone uh be merged with any plane unless protect medaddy please i did not afraid no i am not afraid that she sleeps now sleep well sleep well my little dear kitty tonight is the first night of hanukkah the festival of light of hope we couldn't bring our menorah with us sowe did one of our own oh but what are you doing mr.

Frank you are supposed to let it burn yes you are right but given the present circumstances, I think we better save on the candles they can be very useful someday we are all blessed with good health until 'At the end of the terrible war and our silly acting quick-release take the blanket off your head, you've had the flu for almost a week now come on now, sit down, oh dr. Russell wants to examine you oh take the cover off your face no nostop acting like a baby no i don't want him to touch me he's dead his not a doctor i studied medicine young whether you like it or not we don't want the flu turn you into pneumonia let me do that eh mommy don't help time stop mommy you won't help mr.

Dussel'he is half deaf I'll let you know I hear everything I need to hear perfectly fine she will be fine it's been seven months since we hid in the secret annex Terrifying things are happening outside members of the resistance are executed in street machine gun fire a hundred times more frightening bombs Jewish families are arrested day and night and deported, no one can prevent it the whole world is at war, there is no there's nothing we can do but wait for the misery to end, come here for peace in 1943 this is what we all know and this is my favorite cake too could i have this big piece just out there and i like that one please me gentlemen let's not forget our men thank you so much sense hope our wish for peace come true this year i don't want to alarm you but i think that you should knowIt is more and more difficult to find urritation for everyone, that is to say I try my luck in the more remote neighborhoods but after waiting in line for hours I find that there is hardly any hing I can buy green beans cabbage a handful of rotten potatoes what becomes easy to find provisions everything has become so expensive on the black market I do not forget the risk that you of course take our reserves of canned and dried vegetables not won't last forever but we're just gonna haveto tighten our belts that's all me i have an idea why can't you see if you can find someone who would like to buy my soup i won't hear about it we need expensive money so why pa

Besides what do i need a costume for here anyway if we can manage to sell it, meep can buy food for us all right mr. Van Daan, I will try to find someone who will buy it for a good price, I don't want to take advantage of your kindness but if you could find me some tobacco I would be really deeply grateful to Kitty as I go through a period feeling depressed my desire to talk to someone got so intense that somehow i got it into my head choosing peter is the broken radio hope you can fix it quick young man the radio might not be broken if you haven't tore the buttons all the time do you think you can fix it yes if he promises not to touch it anymore are you implying i don't know how to properly use a radio leave me alone i can't concentrate i go to the attic to work there yes peter change of air will do you good hmm he better be careful not to permanently break it can i you help with anything Peter yes you can t ou mushi for me thank you do you ever think of what you want to do later when we leave here after the war i like to go to dutch indies and live in a plantation where it is sunny i will study the art history and living in London and Paris for a while it was just a loose thread,

This will all work out fine now hope we hear only good news i want to talk so much about freedom so that friends be alone i can feel my heart beating like it's saying you can't satisfy my desires finally be careful not to be seen by someone outside i'm careful i just want to breathe a little 'fresh air hmm you're right I would gladly give up if I could just breathe some fresh air and it's spring too don't you feel the spring awakening in me if I feel it in my body and in my soul I think what is happening to me is wonderful and not just what can be seen on my body but everything going on inside and would you like to talk a bity you know margo i am a woman now its just my third period but i feel despite the pain the inconvenience and fatigue i have a wonderfully sweet secret inside moioh look at a the birds i love them i envy their freedom would you let me read your diary someday yes maybe some parts of it i have a feeling that you are jealous to see peter alone that makes you sad no you are wrong i am used to not saying i am happy you found a friend here and what do you want to do in the future hmm my biggest wish is to become a journalist and later a famous writer, I can shake everything up when

I write all my sorrows disappear and my courage is reborn you see yes I would like to be a teacher or a midwife and take care of little babies after the war this what i want to do is publish a book that i will call the year secret xe I only hope I am able to do this my diary will definitely be of great help you will and I am absolutely sure you are very ambitious and you have a lot of talent its nice to talking together like really close friends yes that's what two sisters should be like all year round kitty anti-air craft aerial bombardments monsters air battles we forgot what a quiet night like home looks like bombs do fall not too far from here imagine kitty the annex and the flames and that we all had to leave it would be a last resort because being on the street would be just as dangerous for us as the bomb mom

I only have one blouse my sweatshirt is too small it barely covers my belly button what are you doing i am mending margo's blouse for the tenth time cant you see i am female now all my underwear is too small and worn i you cant wear them you shouldn't be complaining about the horrors in the world people dying you should consider yourself lucky to be alive and safe you really know how to raise someone's moral mummy im sorry but do you think my morale is high with this interminable war you can I think you are a woman now but you are just a cheeky little mother listening to children oh I am no longer a child, the long months locked here have me more premature than you think if you let me be myself E able to find some happiness here it's a shame that you spend so much time alone with Peter that you shouldn't go up to the attic so often for the see, it makes no sense to

Cheer him on Peter, don't you find it surprising that a mother is so calm tonight, why don't you leave her alone for once her silence is rather surprising, she has to think about the next chapter of her masterpiece? work or the incomparable taste of this rotten potato? she alone if God let me live I will realize more than mum has I will not remain insignificant I will work for humanity there no cat it is heaven here compared to the outside of our Jewish friends were arrested by the Gestapo and then transported in cattle wagons we assume most of them are murdered BBC talk about concentration camps and gas let my friend no please i am here i can take my head off please please take my hands [applause] please i'm here i'm here calm down it was a nightmare it's alright now goback to sleep don't go back to sleep oh here thank you happy birthday my dear oh thank you that's so pretty and a pair of shoes also for your 14th birthday you grow up so fast you really need it thanks oh it's that horrible catemoji come on oh lady you're really nice happy birthday a child thanks to you allhu with your cigarettes and pipetobacco t our money is gonna get me away from her before I go back again and again I wonder if it wouldn't have been better for us if we hadn't gone into hiding if we were all dead now and weren't crossing all this misery, I want to continue living even after my death and that's why I'm grateful for this gift to

be able to write and express my innermost thoughts for tomorrow's French lesson, go ahead review your irregular verbs Thank you Margot my dear cat the winter is really harsh and our food supply has gone further and lower dried potatoes and stale salad that has a sweet smell of flour dumplings that are so heavy and sticky that you feel like rocks in your stomach when you are hungry although you can't complain we need the money so i decided that we O sell your fur coat which you won't not a tell th thing i love this coat and i will not let you sell it in any way you will understand that you will cease to be if you have had that old rabbit fur for almost 20 years now you could probably sell it for 300 florins hey you are selfish I don't believe what I'm hearing if you spent less on your horrible tobacco we would have money to buy food and besides I plan to wear my coat when the war is over when the war is over you must be dreaming that we have to survive and we can't survive if we have nothing to bite your tongue Peter it's me Peter hello Moshi you cried my parents fight so often if only I hadn't not to be stuck with them all the time well Peter I know how you feel and I would like to help you if you wanted it, it gnaws at you even if you don't say anything, you will take all their fights to heart

I am so happy to be here with you so that my eyes are no longer or p read alone [Music] p94 this is the second time we celebrate N ew Year's here I don't know how to thank you for the risks you took to help us over the past 18 months don't thank and I will continue to do do my best until liberation and hope the end of the war ends in 1944 thats alright we must never give up hope Miep would you try to sell my cute fur coat darling maybe wait that you shouldn't be selling it no no i behaved very stupidly last time we talked about it listen to me try to finally get 300 pax in 1944 with what's left here shhwhy what the hell is shh be careful what might be a thief maybe i better go downstairs and seem to stay here it must be burglars and when they heard the noise they got scared andran s they suspect there is Jewshiding here, they might take us away from ç a 'because of that miserable cat how many times have i said we got rid of him we better check that door open at this time of night which is very strange burglars must have entered this office , that's why the front doo They had to take a quick look at that yeah forget it gets nowhere it's just the library yeah you like it's late let's come back and final report tonight- there I really thought that the Gestapo would find us and that we

would all be deported to Goshen at the idea of ​​Schloss off the last banner. Frank I don't want to alarm everyone but I think you should know that the man I'm buying veg just got arrested he must suspect something about us, hope he doesn't. said nothing now wondering where am I going to get food twice is careful now on MEAP your life is on the line Im sure you realize you are bringing the problem to others we will just have to settle for less burning your head in the sand is little while nazi germany rearmed itself for war no one in europe raised a finger to prevent itAnd now the whole world isah it's time for the news this morning Eisenhower announced the landing of the allied troops with these words continue we will accept nothing less than total victory in stormy weather conditions first of all the british gliders seize the key bridges eastern history you know the invasion of norma ndie 2015 their harvest operation the biggest amphibious assault in history marks the start of the liberation of occupied Europe from nazi germany happy birthday and as i'm sure you know i w like not able to do shopping and nevertheless you are 15 today so here is my contribution to your future career as a writer oh and this is our approach that i wore when i was your age i am sure it will suit you over there oh that's really pretty thank you with all my heart to both of you and peter i feel so stylish and all thanks to you and this gift is from your mom and dad of course the history book of the art you wanted so badly and the necessary underwear they are nice kind are a wonderful presence and i love you very much and i want my sister everyone to have that no no you are crazy slug no i can't accept it this is your favorite necklace i can't take it oh but you are my favorite sister i love you very much

Anne and i love everyone is convinced that the release is coming soon this long awaited freedom that still seems too wonderful like a fairy tale will come true the best part is i feel some friends are going away are approaching because I haven't hung my no outdoors in so long that I've gone mad about everything to do with nature watch the flowers bloom see the birds the clouds the moon and the stars give me the peace and keep my hope alive I just can't build my hopes on a foundation of misery and death confusion because I still believe that people deep down are good I can feel the suffering of millions and yet if I look into them heavens i think all will be alright as this cruelty to end and peace will return to the world once more my friends as soon as we are released i promise to take you all to the best restaurant in Amsterdam and i dont will never fetch another beam as long as i live and now let me tell you what i promise i promise to keep smoking you but with the best cigars in the world eh peter you're gonna owe me i'm gonnago and see all the fantastic movies that i couldnt see being here and sure the man will tell you what movies you have so wonderful laughing and dreaming i am going to visit all the good pastry shops in town and i am going to buy you a whole new keeper- dress and a new fur coat and you Marc what will you do all I can think of is a nice hot bath and stay in the pub for hours great ideas good for one all week ,

I want to be all alone, as long as you do not forget to meditate this time, I understand you perfectly even. Franklin okay i will stay out of your way and you when there is a lot going on i am not looking forward to doing like going back to school in September walking freely around Amsterdam and especially seeing my friends again you mean you don't want to go to the movies Dear Kitty things are going well there are more and more reasons to really whistle all is well amazing news an army general German tried to kill Hitler what a pity I dare to fear she managed to escape with just a few cuts and burn The allies are gaining ground but slowly it smells good the recipe is it simple you take canned food potatoes potatoes red beans red beans and more yes I can help you Oh wash Alfonsobah-bah-bah where is your manager Mr. Capas us

know you are hiding choose here where are you not ashamed to help Jewishtrash it should have been here centuries ago you are right it's not like it's true eh it's sillythese fifty jews hiding they have to be there don't move you come from us the person who was betrayed tell us to search them they can be armed then search the whole place i want you all out on the street in five minutes Do you understand, bring me your valuables over this salad first. Forget me I don't want you to disappear I'm sure meeple will protect you if she can't take a little gem inside quickly My dear dear Kitty you are my friend and I know you understand my message of freedom and compassion for all the men, women and children of the world regardless of religion, race or creed may you live in peace and help make this world a better world for all mankind, you, the dream becomes reality a newspaper. June 12, 1942 you are the nicest of all and I am I will always call you since the German invasion in 1940 Amsterdam was occupied by the army and now we Jews have to wear a yellow star in our clothes otherwise we can be arrested from tomorrow, we're going to have to hide but daddy where are we going? I think it's better that I'm not telling you we are here it's a mysterious hiding place welcome to our house in hiding thank you so much for making us darling I can't tell you how oppressive it is to never be able to go outside be careful not to be seen by someone outside I just want to breathe the fresh air we have to whisper and walk lightly during the day otherwise the people in the warehouse who is right below could tear us all so im very afraid we will be discovered and shot this is not really a pleasant prospecting, things that are happening outside the farmers are being arrested day and night and kicked into the I have fewer and fewer ration tickets and things are more and more explicit to keep my spirits up and never lose heart my wishes to become a journalist

I really admire you you know what you want and you don't 'disagree i'm so happy to be here with you so bogged down after the war what i want to do is publish a book i'm going to call the secret appendix my diary will definitely be a great help diary you are the best gift of all and I will call you kitty from tomorrow we are going to have to hide I cannot tell you how oppressive it is never to be able to go out too I am very afraid that we will be discovered and that terrifying things are happening outside of my greatest wishes to be a journalist after the war what i want to do is publish a book i will call the secret annex my diary will definitely be of great help.

Thanks for reading

Special Mentions
@amjadsharif

Special Thanks
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator02

@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

💖💓Nice and joyful post 😎😎💛💗 I liked it very much💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85