My photography and I shared beautiful pics with you

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago

Hello friends

how are you all I hope you are well and friends disaster I see with you today I am going to share a photography post so friends you must be looking bad in this first picture which has something on it The flowers are open and some are still closed. These flowers are very beautiful and this plant is very beautiful. We also call this plant a milk plant.
IMG-20210607-WA0055.jpg
White color comes out of its leaves. Friends, you see this in the second picture. It has been changed. You can see the rose flower. This flower is very beautiful. Its color is red.
IMG-20210607-WA0056.jpg
you are looking at this picture. You can see that you are looking at a Maltese tree. We will see very small malts with it, but they are also very small. It is a winter bridge. It is found only in winter, but the ones that are in the form start coming before winter. I like it very much
IMG-20210607-WA0057.jpg
, friends. In every picture you see, you can see that when you come, the color of the beautiful flower is beautiful and something is pink.
IMG-20210607-WA0058.jpg
It's so beautiful and it's been so full for 14 years but I just made a picture of a flower and shared it with your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87